free webspace  






Nhjm

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 14
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.89 / 10

Total Votes: 19




19 User Testimonials/Reviews of Nhjm

Reviewed on: 2004-03-21   -   (IP: 24.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
i went and it said that there could not be anymore accounts and that maybe he might have to kill off some accounts. the things it would give were great, but if we have no way of getting the stuff it is a no good of a host.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 61.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 211.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host I've been with so far. They are extremely fast on sign ups, in comparison with the extremely slow ones which require them to check your website and all your details. The server is very fast. I would definitely recommend this webhost to all my friends and even my enemies. If there was an 11 on this rating box I'd give NHM 11 out of 10!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 200.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 195.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I signed up using MSN Messenger.  The person replied to me reasonably quickly to ask me what username and password I wanted.  I emailed this to him and he set up my account straight away.  Within minutes I received my account details.  My URL is not a sub-domain, it is in the form of http://nhjm.net/~username/  I did test it as a subdomain, but it did not work.  Anyhow, they give lots of features, including database, pop mail, etc.  The email they give you is rather long and not at the nhjm.net domain, but in the form of username@hod.sytes.net  Everything else seems OK.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 193.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 217.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 65.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is very good webhost. I hope it lasts and dont close like other free webhosting sites. I like all the extras they give you for free and it's fast.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 201.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 67.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow, this is a great free server, no complicated forms, just send him an email and you get your site!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 218.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 69.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was looking for a host for my personal site but my current host don't allow personal sites, I came across with this host and after e-mailing within 12 hrs I got my reply with my account information. Very good so far :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 200.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 213.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I dunno, the website is not sponsored and there is no single source of revenue for this FWH to survive. IMHO, this will not last long, so if you are serious about your free hosting account I suggest you to check those FWHs which are sponsored!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-19   -   (IP: 61.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-19   -   (IP: 24.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-19   -   (IP: 193.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-19   -   (IP: 217.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -