free webspace  






NoLimitsHosting

( "No Limits Hosting" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 8 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 23
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.65 / 10

Total Votes: 34




6 User Testimonials/Reviews of NoLimitsHosting


28 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-06-25   -   (IP: 62.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
WARNING! DECEIT! The free hosting really doesn't exist. The ones who get hosting don't exist - they are only virtual users created by the owners of the forum. I was observing, talking to some users, emailing them and I noticed they are really simulated (created by admin just to look as they are users who get hosting), for example I found emails don't exist etc. I was also observing their behaviour. It all came true what I got today in one email. It confirmed everything I only supposed:

"I hack this site and found out this true.
Here the admin logs of CyberChick (admin)

CyberChick Board Settings Updated, Back Up Written Jun 21 2004, 01:22 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Created new member account for 'nobush' Jun 20 2004, 10:16 AM 66.183.88.5 CyberChick Removed forum 'Domain Name Lottery' Jun 14 2004, 12:40 AM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Emptied forum 'Domain Name Lottery' of all posts Jun 14 2004, 12:40 AM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Board Settings Updated, Back Up Written Jun 13 2004, 03:14 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Board Settings Updated, Back Up Written Jun 13 2004, 03:14 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Created new member account for 'kelly007' Jun 5 2004, 04:38 PM 66.183.88.5 CyberChick Forum 'Music & Tunes' edited Jun 4 2004, 04:04 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Forum 'Music & Tunes' created Jun 4 2004, 04:03 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Forum 'Domain Name Lottery' edited Jun 3 2004, 02:15 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Forum 'Domain Name Lottery' edited Jun 3 2004, 02:14 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Reordered Forums Jun 3 2004, 02:13 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Forum 'Domain Name Lottery' created Jun 3 2004, 02:13 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Suspended ploosqva until 17th June 2004 - 11:30 PM Jun 2 2004, 01:30 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Suspended poirot until 2nd June 2005 - 06:29 PM Jun 2 2004, 01:29 PM 66.183.88.5
CyberChick Board Settings Updated, Back Up Written May 25 2004, 01:40 AM 66.183.97.238
CyberChick Board Settings Updated, Back Up Written May 25 2004, 01:27 AM 66.183.97.238
CyberChick Created new member account for 'honda' May 25 2004, 01:25 AM 66.183.97.238
CyberChick Created new member account for 'anastasia' May 24 2004, 10:51 AM 66.183.97.238

So what you think ! The winner is always the "ghost", cyberchick create them... and he'll never lose any money."


Reviewed on: 2004-06-18   -   (IP: 166.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
i think that this host is very good.  Although they only allow one aweek if you are patient enough you have a chance in getting in.  2 thumbs UP.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-15   -   (IP: 68.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This site stinks! You cant get anything out of them. It is no wonder that thier site is so small.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-10   -   (IP: 64.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
What kinda host only allows one member per week. And it's not a first come, first served thing either.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-02   -   (IP: 80.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have to agree. It stinks. They pick just one person per week. This is stupid and donno why they won't even negotiate to change it. What kind of host it is which doesn't want new members to join. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-02   -   (IP: 200.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The drawing system there stinks, since in a whole year there are only 53 weeks, this means 53 people get hosted in a year. What means that 580 members here, smile, you may get hosted in TEN years! And the number of members will grow, what means your chances will be even smaller. When I posted something like this, they cowardly deleted my post and prob banned me. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -