free webspace  






Ourweb.to

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 3 0 2 1 2 0 0 5 2 11
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.35 / 10

Total Votes: 26




26 User Testimonials/Reviews of Ourweb.to

Reviewed on: 2005-09-26   -   (IP: 80.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Immediately after I signed up e-mailing to Ourweb.to I received plenty of spam e-mails.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-15   -   (IP: 200.181.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-06   -   (IP: 200.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-02   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-27   -   (IP: 61.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-03   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-04   -   (IP: 220.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 67.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The double opt in isn't a big deal. So many of these companys go out of business because of spammers, that it's nice to see one taking care of his free host.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-25   -   (IP: 203.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-24   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-16   -   (IP: 140.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-06   -   (IP: 60.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-17   -   (IP: 85.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-05   -   (IP: 83.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 81.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-18   -   (IP: 81.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-12   -   (IP: 172.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Stop complaining about the double opt-in...these guys just want people who are serious about their very generous free service...I used to run a free web hosting business and the amount of people who signed up and then never used the space, or completely abused it by spamming meant I had to close the program down completely! I totally agree with their terms! Great service!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-30   -   (IP: 200.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-22   -   (IP: 210.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Double opt on sign up so what ? And you have to email their webmaster so what ?

If they give you CGI, PHP, SSI, mySQL etc. for doing just that is FAR BETTER then those stupid 'postings required' on forums. I sent them email and filled up their form in 3 minutes flat. They only need just 1 line written in subject line that you need free website. I checked links of those hosted with them and their pages come up instantly.

I wish people STRONGLY discourage those who force forum postings. Whats use of those unnecessary blah blah blah just posted for getting an account. If their forum is so useful, why you were never member of that before in the first place.  Support this type of site instead.


Reviewed on: 2004-05-14   -   (IP: 81.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-17   -   (IP: 68.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Signup clumsy

Reviewed on: 2004-04-12   -   (IP: 61.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-28   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
annoying double opt in signup.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-02   -   (IP: 218.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-12-04   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
You have to send email to web master. You can get 30 MB web space.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-10   -   (IP: 200.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -