free webspace  






Pes.cz

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 7
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.67 / 10

Total Votes: 12




12 User Testimonials/Reviews of Pes.cz

Reviewed on: 2004-10-02   -   (IP: 67.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i found myself a web host! this is a good one.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-06   -   (IP: 218.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Server are stable and getting faster and faster as they keep upgrading their hardware. Web pages and FTP load fast. They had a few changes to their service 1)you need a TLD domain to signup but user who already got their sub domain previously can keep their subdomain account. 2)They never had a MySql for their free account! The Mysql is only for the first month trial only. However they had now totally discontinued MYSql for free account.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-28   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
service requires second level domain name!  This is of little value as it's no longer "free" to use [unless you already own a domain name].

Reviewed on: 2004-01-13   -   (IP: 218.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-12-09   -   (IP: 217.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-23   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-16   -   (IP: 80.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
perfect, the review above me [below; by 216.193.x.x] isn't correct. he didn't check ALL the packages. the last hosting package under in the page is free!

Reviewed on: 2003-10-23   -   (IP: 212.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-20   -   (IP: 80.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-17   -   (IP: 62.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-27   -   (IP: 216.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-20   -   (IP: 216.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
What are the host's positive and negative aspects?
Positive- instant signup, promising features

Would you recommend this free host?
Yes, to my enemies!

How long have you used this free webhost?
1 day

Has this host been reliable (approximate % downtime if known)?
Yes

Is the host fast or slow?
OK

Is the host's support/features good or bad?  Why?
I wouldn't know.

This host is not free, don't get sucked into its features. You can set up an account, but you have to pay to set up anything. Don't even bother looking, it's a waste of time...


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -