free webspace  






Pipni

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 9 3 0 0 3 2 1 4 3 33
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.55 / 10

Total Votes: 58




58 User Testimonials/Reviews of Pipni

Reviewed on: 2005-03-25   -   (IP: 81.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-07   -   (IP: 166.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-01   -   (IP: 83.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-17   -   (IP: 81.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-23   -   (IP: 83.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 222.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-13   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It offers Great services free. I love it.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 213.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-04   -   (IP: 163.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-02   -   (IP: 213.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Conditions given by administrators are still changing a breaking! There is not enough freeweb space, www doesnt work and servers are overloaded. Administrators do not do anything about it. Their motto is pay or go!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-05   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-24   -   (IP: 81.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-21   -   (IP: 220.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-06   -   (IP: 209.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
haha, wait. there's an english version.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-06   -   (IP: 209.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
it's ok, i find that i can guess most of the words, not the greatest though.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-10   -   (IP: 213.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
It has very good administration, everything works fine until you make a mistake. Then you'll get the #403 error and the game is over (look at the Forum - everyday you can see somebody with #403). You aren't able to use ftp & html protocol any more, no second chance :-(

Reviewed on: 2004-02-05   -   (IP: 62.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-04   -   (IP: 213.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This site stinks for non-checz people.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-10   -   (IP: 213.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-29   -   (IP: 82.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Looks ok, I signed up although I don't speak any word czech.... But i got the details and all... well the site doesn't work, neither the FTP.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-10   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-10   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-02   -   (IP: 62.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-10-30   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-10-17   -   (IP: 62.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-10-09   -   (IP: 194.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-10-03   -   (IP: 202.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-10-03   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-29   -   (IP: 67.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
well this webhost is in swedish but still good. i can half read it since i'm russian.

Reviewed on: 2003-09-29   -   (IP: 212.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Can someone please tell me where i can find a czech dictionary?

Reviewed on: 2003-09-25   -   (IP: 61.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-17   -   (IP: 213.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-17   -   (IP: 81.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-05   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-01   -   (IP: 81.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-25   -   (IP: 218.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-20   -   (IP: 212.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I hosted here 2 domains and all is here free, and I am from Prague(czech) so no problem. BEST on the internet.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-20   -   (IP: 80.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-13   -   (IP: 220.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-13   -   (IP: 203.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-05   -   (IP: 147.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-31   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
well, what good is it when they REQUIRE you to have a TOP LEVEL DOMAIN?

Reviewed on: 2003-07-30   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Worst web host ever! why don't they provide translations of the webpage?

Reviewed on: 2003-07-18   -   (IP: 62.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-18   -   (IP: 62.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-27   -   (IP: 66.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
If you don't speak Czech (and i don't) this site is really pointless to view.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-20   -   (IP: 217.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-06   -   (IP: 24.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-03   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-03-01   -   (IP: 24.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-12   -   (IP: 195.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-08   -   (IP: 80.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-01-30   -   (IP: 217.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-01-12   -   (IP: 61.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This a Professional site!

Reviewed on: 2003-01-07   -   (IP: 64.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-01-05   -   (IP: 193.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-01-01   -   (IP: 213.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-12-31   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -