free webspace  






PixelRift

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 17
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.55 / 10

Total Votes: 20




20 User Testimonials/Reviews of PixelRift

Reviewed on: 2005-08-25   -   (IP: 200.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-24   -   (IP: 144.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-15   -   (IP: 200.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-12   -   (IP: 200.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-11   -   (IP: 219.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host i ever met. Good support from the staff. High speed.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-11   -   (IP: 216.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great webhosting, most space and bandwith ever, FAST setup, and AMAZING support from the staff.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-07   -   (IP: 216.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-03   -   (IP: 218.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-01   -   (IP: 84.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-31   -   (IP: 222.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-30   -   (IP: 85.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-24   -   (IP: 203.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-20   -   (IP: 85.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-19   -   (IP: 67.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The web hosting works! The atmosphere is supreme as well.
I would suggest this web host to ANYONE who wants to have their free web site up 100% of the day, 7 days a week, 365 days of the year. The Owner (Will) has even helped me with all my questions, he even spends time to chat with you on the forums.. This free host will soon be the biggest name out there!


Reviewed on: 2005-07-19   -   (IP: 70.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-16   -   (IP: 70.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
WOW! Simply amazing is all I can say. They provide both choice and great support. I was setup nearly instantly at 3 am (wow does he never sleep??) and I asked for extra storage space since I host lots of videos and he gave me more than I needed (over a gig). The owner is great and will try to help you out in any way possible, thanks pixel rift!

Reviewed on: 2005-07-16   -   (IP: 203.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-15   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-14   -   (IP: 66.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They have great service, exellent web hosting and you can choose either to post on forums or use their ads (less than most hosts). they are small but I HIGHLY recommend them.

Reviewed on: 2005-07-14   -   (IP: 68.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
What a great web hosting company. I love their technical support staff. The CEO took his own time out of the day to help out and did an outstanding job.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -