free webspace  






RbftpNetworks

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 2 0 0 1 2 0 0 1 1 12
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.05 / 10

Total Votes: 19




13 User Testimonials/Reviews of RbftpNetworks


6 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-29   -   (IP: 80.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host...one problem:
I finally got going and it went down today! My life is over!


Reviewed on: 2003-05-13   -   (IP: 213.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Greatest host site.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-08   -   (IP: 219.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Don't Go !
I say REAL !
The most BAD site i has been saw !


Reviewed on: 2003-05-06   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using this free webhost for a few weeks.

Currently I have uploaded about 32mb size of stuffs into the webhost. It works perfectly okay. No complaints from my visitors so far.

There isn't any advertisement banner nor popup.

The host is fast. The FTP access is fastest among all the free webhosts that I have used before.

I haven't used much of its features nor contact their support group. So far, I have tried the file format *.gif, *.jpg, *.js and *.css and they work well on the website.

I have experienced downtime once, which lasted less than 1 minute.

The bad thing about this webhost is that the domain name is rather long.

Overall, I rate this free webhost 10/10 because I haven't gotten a better webhost like this.

However, I'm worried now, because this is too good to be real. I don't know how long will they give this free service.

For those who have problems signing up, I believe you need to give better reasons in the application form. I got my free hosting just in a few hours. Perhaps, less than 3 hours.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-01   -   (IP: 68.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
I give them a 4, i would give them a 1, but that doesn't seem fair since i didn't get to use it. I've signed up 2 times with them and never got an email back. .?.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-28   -   (IP: 209.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I'm sorry to put ya'll down if ya'll have high expectations for this webhost. They WILL not send you info like they said. it's been a week and my email was becoming full of cobwebs. It sounds like a dream come true but dreams cost u sometimes.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-27   -   (IP: 62.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Top host mate.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-25   -   (IP: 67.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the best hosting service I've ever seen. It's combination of speed and reliability and they have alot to offer you. I give them a 10 because they are all around best free host I've ever seen. In addition to all of this they require no banners or pop-ups which is superb!

Reviewed on: 2003-04-24   -   (IP: 195.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow! I LOVE this host. I recieved a reply e-mail within a day, and now i get ASP hosting as well without even having to sign up for it extra! This is so cool! I would reccommend this site to anyone who wants free web hosting with every feature imaginable! THANK YOU RBFTP Networks and THANK YOU free-webhosts.com for introducing me!

Reviewed on: 2003-04-22   -   (IP: 65.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
It's sounds good but everytime i try to sign up it says it will e-mail me shortly but it never does.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-21   -   (IP: 218.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good hosting!!!

Reviewed on: 2003-04-21   -   (IP: 65.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nothing but awsome. The only problem is having to get ASP you have to give them a reason why.

Reviewed on: 2003-04-21   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I was the first to signup, and they were still experiencing 'teething' problems with the servers. Signup page gave an error message on submit, but worked. After I first uploaded a page, my page loaded once and then was gone for a while, but seems okay now. It has SSI and PHP Version 4.3.1. Also is supposed to have ASP, but my test page gives a 404 error. This is supposed to be fixed for future accounts now though (all but mine), as well as the problems I mentioned above. FTP to the htdocs directory. I'm not sure if this site is affiliated with previously listed RbFtp.org. "Unlimited Space and Unlimited Bandwidth" - Wow! Where did they get that hard drive and IP connection? :-) Overall, features are great, but I'm not sure about stability and uptime, as this is a new host.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -