free webspace  






SeekaHost

( "Seek a Host" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 15
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.41 / 10

Total Votes: 17




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of SeekaHost


8 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-08-17   -   (IP: 82.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
SeekaHost.NET is an incredibly reliable host. Their customer service is at a high standard, and they always check up on users to make sure evrything is alright. They have lots of contact details, and have a Customer Service Forum, so users can post a problem, the problem is answered in a few hours. Their paid and free hosting is a very high standard, and i reccommend SeekaHost.NET to anyone wanting free hosting, with their ad free webspace and fast servers.
Overall SeekaHost.NET is brilliant for all kinds of users.


Reviewed on: 2004-08-06   -   (IP: 81.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free host! very fast hosting account request reviewing! excellent forum too!

Reviewed on: 2004-07-27   -   (IP: 82.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This host stinks.... This is not a free host and should be removed from this site! they require you to BUY the hosting in one way or another.

[You "buy" free web hosting with "Seeka Pounds" / "SeekaPounds", which are obtained by forum posting, not $.]


Reviewed on: 2004-07-23   -   (IP: 80.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing hosting site it really is the best around for free sites. Stunning. I would give the admin any help he ever wanted :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-07-14   -   (IP: 82.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
"ITS SIMPLY THE BEST... BETTER THAN ALL THE REST". The host has great Admins, fast and reliable. The space is great. I like the new (at least to me) Fantastico. Its a very organized host, with a nice community.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-13   -   (IP: 80.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free hosting I have ever seen! Great staff, great support, great site content!

Reviewed on: 2004-07-13   -   (IP: 82.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Brilliant Hosting site, the servers are always up, always fast and there are barely any problems. Its a Must to sign up!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-30   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
What are the host's positive and negative aspects?
Good support
Lots of features
Very good hosting!

Would you recommend this free host?
Yes!

How long have you used this free webhost?
Several months

Has this host been reliable (approximate % downtime if known)?
No downtime i've seen since hosted. Only little slow in the beginning but this was fixed in a day.

Is the host fast or slow?
average/fast

Is the host's support/features good or bad?  Why?
GOOD yea they got almost everything u need.

I do recommend this host the admins help u within a few days with problems... nice cpanel + fantastico :D


Reviewed on: 2004-06-22   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's a great site. Sure you'll have to post 40 posts, but the forum is great, everyone is friendly. The admins are a great support. And i think this is probably better than any host i've seen, and thats a lot.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -