free webspace  






SferaHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 5 41
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.24 / 10

Total Votes: 51




30 User Testimonials/Reviews of SferaHost


21 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-05-22   -   (IP: 80.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
sign up is closed, this hosting is dead.

[Quote from their admin: "As for the signups, they WILL be re-open once everything is settled. Please be patient, we need to wait a while to see if this ad resource will keep us alive. I don't want to have a heep more people on the server then close down the host and disappoint everyone because we cannot keep up with our funds. So please bear with us for a few more days/weeks as I try to get everything settled."]


Reviewed on: 2004-05-21   -   (IP: 63.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
this thing stinks. when i enter the number code in the picture (when registering), it says its not a match.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-18   -   (IP: 67.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is absolutly the best free hosting i have seen.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-14   -   (IP: 24.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This host is one of the best. There is a fair amount of space, alot of bandwidth per month, and best of all, its free. I would definately recommend this host, because of its specs and all of that stuff. Basically this host is 99.9% uptime. I have never seen it down yet, and its quite fast as well.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 67.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hey man, don't think that it's too good to be true. Post and get your free hosting today!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 203.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Ok My site is going to be up soon. Well i must say that in the whole online community This is the best place for hosting. For a mere 35 posts even a starter can start his website and that to free With super great features all in one subdomain pack.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 207.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have my website hosted with them and I cannot say one bad thing about the package! There servers have a good uptime and the pages load fast! Everything works as it should and the forum is a great growing community! I would recommend this to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 202.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yes, it's not a scam! You're getting all the best features for FREE just by posting 35 posts (without spamming of course). Definitely the best host on the Net!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Sferahost has the best quality hosting ever. For a mere 35 posts you can receive great hosting with all the features listed above. There are absolutely no cons! The server is extremely fast as my web visitors have commented. The Sfera Community is also a very useful one where you can socialise and get support when necessary. So if you're looking for a great host, come visit SferaHost!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-05   -   (IP: 62.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great hosting site, period. The admins are very helpful and nice, everyone is friendly, and the overall community is great. You won't find offers as good as this anywhere else! Join now! Highly Recommended to ANYONE.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-05   -   (IP: 203.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing! This is THE best host I have ever had, including the paid for ones. You get up to 600mb FREE, after upgrading and stuff. There are no ads, no other annoying garbage... and it's all free! Great stuff. Keep up the good work, Ken!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-04   -   (IP: 141.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best hosting I found on free-webhosts.com. I was going through around 100 hosts and this is the best host I found. The posting on the forum is not so bad as you only have to get 35 posts and after that 1 post per month (this is to keep the service running) with extremely fast servers and almost no downtime (I haven't experienced it yet.) I highly recommend this to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-04   -   (IP: 24.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great stuff, nice forum, awesome.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-02   -   (IP: 80.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great - just sad it needs forum posts :-(

Reviewed on: 2004-04-30   -   (IP: 24.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
fast servers, great features, FREE, only 35 posts required, you get more space if you provide a domain name
just great, :-)


Reviewed on: 2004-04-30   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Speedy Server, friendly Control Panel, and lots more good fetures most importent They Keep Thier promises.
they provide good service which no other hosts dare to give.


Reviewed on: 2004-04-29   -   (IP: 68.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I truly belived free hosting was a gimmick before i went to sferahost. Now I can honestly say free hosting is great; some paid plans aren't this good.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-29   -   (IP: 66.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the most impressive host I have ever been a part of. I am enjoying myself here. The forums are a great place to just hang out - and while you're at it - getting more "grain" for your hosting. Just recently there was an option allowing you to buy [with your post counts in the forums] bandwidth which makes things much better.. Come give SFERAHOST a go now.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-29   -   (IP: 172.169.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Host. My site hasn't been developed yet. Working on that. No Forced Ads, Great Flexibility, Great Forum Community. Good Options and Good bonuses for continue use. :-) (Two Thumbs Up)

Reviewed on: 2004-04-28   -   (IP: 203.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best webhost around. Good bandwidth, good size, and no force ads. Go Sfera Host.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-27   -   (IP: 213.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I may make a mistake but it's not 600 Mb which are allowed, but 300 or 500 depending on selected package.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-26   -   (IP: 138.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome site. I couldn't believe how easy it was to get free hosting and easy to keep it as well. It is the best if you're looking for free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-20   -   (IP: 68.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great hosting site. I would reccomend this to anyone. It's free so take advantage while you can.  No one has heard of any catches yet.  Rare sites that provide you with lots of space and don't have adds are rare.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 81.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great. There is really NOTHING to say, they give you lots of space, unlimited bandwith, and great support for FREE. All you have to do is post 35 times! I'm pleased and will be an active user of its forum.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-11   -   (IP: 138.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Sferahost is clearly the best host out there! So much is offered. The host really has a lot of potential for the future. Join and help it grow. Its easy to get posts up and maintain your webspace and is heaps better than anything else I've tried. Setup is quick and easy, its great!!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 151.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great hosting, plenty of options, posting required but the community helps make it fun and easy.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 216.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is probably the best host I've ever seen. Fast service, very nice admins, good free web hosting plans, and best of all... Free.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 62.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Brilliant packages, equally as good as paying ones, but they're free! Perfectly fast, 100% uptime for me so far, PERFECT!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 165.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best one i've been to yet.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-24   -   (IP: 69.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good host, the admin is very friendly and the community is very nice.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -