free webspace  






Spacend

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 5 0 1 3 1 0 2 1 4 8
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.52 / 10

Total Votes: 25




11 User Testimonials/Reviews of Spacend


14 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-28   -   (IP: 212.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The uptime of this host in January is 66.514% and it is very slow. Avoid it.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-27   -   (IP: 200.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
THE WORST HOST EVER! never replied my request and slow loading homepage. STAY AWAY FORM THIS HOST.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 217.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
This site is 50/50, because half the time, the server seems to be down. I can understand a server going down now and again; a lot of places have this problem but this place is taking the biscuit because a webhost shouldn't go down half the time. Even Gaia Online has had a lot less server problems than this place. Also with the 400kb file size limit and the fact that you can't upload zip files which means that the PHP and mysql database for my oekaki poteto at this host is a total waste. It's a shame because it might have actually worked.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-12   -   (IP: 210.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Ive been waiting for about 2 months now. I havnt recieved ANY email, even one saying I havnt been accepted.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-08   -   (IP: 82.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
WARNING, PLEASE READ THEIR FAQ! FILESIZE LIMIT OF 400KB!
ALSO SOME KIND OF FTP LIMIT! 400KB is way to little.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-16   -   (IP: 212.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
It would be a great service if it worked properly. The server is often slow and now my site is down for two days.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 217.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
waiting for activation... and to the one who wrote "no FTP", there IS Ftp, but only in the Large Package.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 68.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
This host may just be having some issues right now? but it seems to run really slow, i can not get a perl script to run anywhere! constant 500s. Also takes about 45 seconds to load my index page. i'd say right now, it might just be having heavy traffic or something, but i am not impressed!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 194.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great web host for me no ads! unlimited space! PhP, Mysql. If you can wait a few days Then this is the best host ever.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
One of the worst hosts ever. They replied to me in 2 days, setup my account in 2. Then I logged in, and it was in German.  You cannot even get to the FTP. Support is slow...avoid this web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 198.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
This host looks ok but it will probably be like another host ultra, it will have allot of ads just to be able to keep the unlimited space and bandwidth.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -