free webspace  






SwiftHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 20
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.07 / 10

Total Votes: 27




27 User Testimonials/Reviews of SwiftHost

Reviewed on: 2005-04-10   -   (IP: 85.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-16   -   (IP: 81.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-15   -   (IP: 212.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-13   -   (IP: 81.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-13   -   (IP: 24.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an exceptional site. It delivers what is advertises and more. The help is very good. I have investigated a number of free hosting sites and this one is by far the best.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-10   -   (IP: 85.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 80.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-06   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-06   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-20   -   (IP: 66.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 24.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nicest owners I have ever chated with.  Most of the time I speak very little, or chat at all with a Host owner.  Here at Swifthost, I feel like they are my friends.  I have kept this site longer than most Sites of mine and there's been very few problems, and none serious problems.  I rank these guys #1. 
on the scale of 1 - 10 where one means the worst and ten means the Best.  I give them 11.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 24.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
awesome site very friendly people in the forum too I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for a free host I have had 0% down time. And all my question have been answered very quickly.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 83.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host, gives fully Pro packages for FREE! That's right, no limits, you have GD, ImageMagick, MySQL, PostreSQL, Fantastico, cPanel, & for start 5 gb bandwidth & 50 mb of space, which if you are active, you can upgrade. This host is also stabile, which means alot! it's up 99,5% of the time! This host is the best around, give it a shot, you won't go anywhere else after you try this one out!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 24.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love this host. All sites will be accepted as long as you read the entire terms of service and agree to them. The features you get at this host are as good as what you get with a paid host. They also have a great forum comunity where everyone is nice and always willing to help.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-26   -   (IP: 81.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-23   -   (IP: 24.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is awesome. It blows all the other ones away ;)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-23   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-06   -   (IP: 210.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-24   -   (IP: 61.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-01   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-21   -   (IP: 194.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Only for US and Canadian citizens. seriously lame.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-30   -   (IP: 24.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I couldn't even get their site to load so that I could check them out!  Imagine what your website would be like, it would never load....
[
It is back up now.  Message at top of their home page says:
"server was down today because the IP changed without me knowing; the new ip is 209.89.226.44."
Also claims to have 99.8% uptime.
]


Reviewed on: 2004-03-13   -   (IP: 218.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-06   -   (IP: 194.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-02   -   (IP: 193.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-12-14   -   (IP: 68.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-12-13   -   (IP: 80.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -