free webspace  






Ukdzine

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 3 0 2 0 0 2 0 1 1 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.29 / 10

Total Votes: 14




14 User Testimonials/Reviews of Ukdzine

Reviewed on: 2003-12-20   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
No more free web hosting, only paid hosting now.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-17   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Ukdzine is back (2003-11-17), but with far less features and almost no bandwidth.  Maybe use as a door page or free parking.  Their pages are full of ASP error messages.  pretty bad.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-19   -   (IP: 203.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
This host had stop offering free hosting below is the message on their web site;

"FREE Hosting
We no longer offer FREE hosting accounts. This is due to a fault with our script and hackers.
We may in the future offer FREE hosting again but for now please check out our Advanced Hosting Plans.
We are sorry for any inconvenience."

Now I can't log in to my account to delete or edit, but my website can still be view online!!
This host is cute and funny in a way.


Reviewed on: 2003-06-18   -   (IP: 217.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This host was really great until yesterday, when they started changing the login-system. My account was deleted and now they are mixing with the logins all the time, but my guess is that it soon will be over and be the same great host as it was before, but with a new better login-system (the old one wasn't the best). The servers are really fast.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-17   -   (IP: 218.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-17   -   (IP: 212.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-17   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Now the home page says there is 6 mb space, but the login to the file manager doesn't work to see what it says there now. Also my site there is down now.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-17   -   (IP: 66.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
very limited on features and support.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-17   -   (IP: 172.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Sigh. This host looks promising, but, well there are a few problems that arose. First, it said there was only 150 kb, which I'm not sure of because the next time I went in it said 1.5 mb! haha so I don't know. Next, what is truly funny: I went in and uploaded an asp file, and it worked. Then I tried uploading something else, it went through but didn't show up, so I tried a few times. Didn't work. So I gave up for the day. The next morning I went in and tried uploading another asp file, now the message I get is: "invalid file type", when the day before it worked fine! I got one more thing to upload but nothing else now. I emailed support but no response yet. So for now I can't give this host anything above a 3.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-16   -   (IP: 218.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-16   -   (IP: 218.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-16   -   (IP: 151.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-15   -   (IP: 219.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-15   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
According to the file manager you get 15 MB, although the info page claims it is only 150 kb, obviously an error. File manager only lets you upload 5 files at once, delete, or rename a file. No directories. Server was fast, and PHP Version 4.3.1, ASP, and SSI worked. Your site is at:
http://www.ukdzine.com/users/you/


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -