free webspace  






Vectec

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 4
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.00 / 10

Total Votes: 9




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of Vectec

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 199.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
It's down now.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 68.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
This site is ok, but everytime I get to this hosting service, it is down.  Sometimes it is up.  But it is really great.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 131.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
the webspace is great, but can anyone tell me where is the FTP fuction???

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 62.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 81.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
In my opinion this is the best host ever. I have been using vectec for around 4-5 Months now.

They offer excellent features, And if you need anything they will install it for you.

The support for this host is unbelievable, The admin has helped me no end with MySql and FTP, He even taught me how to CHMOD. Compare that to some hosts that dont even reply to your e-mails. They even offer live support by ICQ.

Vectec has been running for around 2 years, Previous hosts like this have gone down quickly, Vectec has not only just started, They closed sign-ups for a while because 400 fake accounts were created from china.

I really reccomend vectec.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 80.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 24.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I signed up, the admin accepted me and everything is great FTP, pop account if you want or you can use their browser, huge amount of space no limitations on file types or size, it says you should also signup to the forum and mailing list but it is not required as the previous rating states.  Great webhost and they have everything you could ask for, they even say they will bend over backwards to meet your requirements but they already meet mine! Excellent!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 61.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 219.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
"You should also register on our forums and register on our mailing list. Also, you must log in every 60 days or your account will be deleted."

Must signup for mailing list potential spam in the future?


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -