free webspace  






Web-Scott

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 3
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.83 / 10

Total Votes: 6




6 User Testimonials/Reviews of Web-Scott

Reviewed on: 2003-07-12   -   (IP: 203.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
As of the massive demand on our space, we have to cut back our web space offer. As of 14 July 2003 we will only be offering 50 meg. Sorry about this. If you REALLY need the extra space, i may be able to give it to you though.
Web-Scott


Reviewed on: 2003-07-12   -   (IP: 68.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I've only surfed their site and it's easy to access, it is well laid out with short but well thought out rules and regs. If you are just starting to expand your knowledge in website construction, their scripting is good and their upload size is adequate. This along with their bandwith usage will make it easy to plan and assemble your sight. I've saved it to my favs. and after I've reviewed a few more web hosts I'll send them an email and ask a few more questions. So far though they at least appear to be what I'm looking for.

Reviewed on: 2003-07-11   -   (IP: 218.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-11   -   (IP: 218.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-11   -   (IP: 67.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host contacted me and said it will support MySQL in the future once they learn how to secure it.

Anyone who knows how to secure MySQL should contact this host so the rest of us could use this feature.


Reviewed on: 2003-07-10   -   (IP: 203.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -