free webspace  






Xoopiter

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
   
# Votes: 3 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 2 12
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.48 / 10

Total Votes: 23




23 User Testimonials/Reviews of Xoopiter

Reviewed on: 2007-07-23   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their freehosting site is totally gone now - nothing loads at all anymore.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-04   -   (IP: 200.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best hosting I've ever seen! 1.95 GB of bandwidth & 250 MB of free web space! And the best thing is that the web hosting has not a limit day. Very nice - love it. Right now they are making some changes to the webhosting, web, programation, so right now the xoopiter web hosting is not online. But I think they will activate the sites soon.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-25   -   (IP: 85.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-16   -   (IP: 205.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This so-called host is fast, infact... the fastest around, and I've dealt with quite a few. This was the communication from Xoopiter, after taking the time to register...
*Note the date and times

Hosting Account Confirmation
4/16/2005 11:34:10 AM
Thank you for submitting your member registration to Xoopiter Free Web Hosting.
To complete your member registration, simply point your browser to the following URL:
Your Account STILL must be approved or declined by our admins which may take 12-24 hours!
Thanks again for joining Xoopiter Free Web Hosting!
- The Xoopiter Team
-----------------------------------------------------------
Application Denied
4/16/2005 12:12:08 PM
Thank you for your submission to Xoopiter Free Web Hosting..
At this time, we are unable to process your submission.
If you have any questions, please contact us at:

SOME TEAM!

What a waste of my precious time! I think some of these hosts are "fronting" as hosts, to collect info and pass it on. Yep... they are FAST alright... I can't see them last though. I have really over-rated them, since 0 wasn't a choice. Try this free host guys: http://www.broadphase.com/


Reviewed on: 2004-12-21   -   (IP: 84.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I give them 1 point because 6 hours after I signed up, they sent me an email that they can't (want) give me Webspace. They didn't say why or when...just a NO! Dont know if its because I am from Germany or if the Server in Mom's backroom is full.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-06   -   (IP: 24.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-04   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
No login information sent to email. Unable to login.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 143.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Pretty good free site... but relatively new so we'll see how it keeps up with the inevidable growth that is expected with 250mb free space 2 gigs bandwidth and php, mysql, ftp, phypmyadmin and a support forum.  It's not a ten because I have had trouble removing uploaded material.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-25   -   (IP: 203.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-24   -   (IP: 217.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 193.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-16   -   (IP: 218.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-14   -   (IP: 216.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great web site hosting and very fast! good job to all.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-13   -   (IP: 165.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is better then frandt right now.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 203.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host with many features + very helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-10   -   (IP: 70.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Did not send e-mail with access information after successful application and activation.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-03   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-30   -   (IP: 66.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
So far so good with this host. On HTML pages there is quite a bit ads, which is top and bottom. It has not went down yet and it is farily fast. If you are looking for a host, try this one out. I gave it a 9 because I've only been with it for about a week now and had problems.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-29   -   (IP: 172.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-29   -   (IP: 201.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-29   -   (IP: 211.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 195.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
This host looks like it has great features, but I do not see the bandwidth limit as usable for high quality used websites. And the banner top might distrub others. Otherwise, great host.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -