free webspace  






XsZone.nl

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.13 / 10

Total Votes: 8




8 User Testimonials/Reviews of XsZone.nl

Reviewed on: 2003-08-07   -   (IP: 213.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-06-13   -   (IP: 217.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
specs:
100 MB traffic a day
50 MB disk space
FTP access
MySQL database support
PHP support
no banners


Reviewed on: 2003-05-30   -   (IP: 212.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Here is someone dutch but they don't give the info about the space and they only activate dutch subscribers directly. other subrscribers should make sure their info is correct.

best host. it's really fast with mysql and it has custom error pages. it's so good i recommend it to anyone.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-17   -   (IP: 213.243.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
No idea what's wrong with this host.

I got me an account here, it was great but worked only 1 day, the next day my account was deleted and clicking my url gets redicted somewhere.

I had second account later and same thing happened with that too. Worked for 1 day and after that same story.

Maybe they don't wanna offer hosting to people from my country or something.

If it worked, i'd rate 9 but since it's not working for me for some unexplained reason, 2 is the only rating i can give.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-16   -   (IP: 220.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-16   -   (IP: 62.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-14   -   (IP: 65.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-05-13   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good, very good. I've not figured out how much space there is but it looks like something like 50 megs. Very much extensions like php, mysql, ftp upload, pop-3 emails and everything you can expect from a GOOD host. Only the dutch is a shame...

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -