free webspace  






Zer0host

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 4 0 2 0 4 4 1 4 10 111
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.24 / 10

Total Votes: 140




140 User Testimonials/Reviews of Zer0host

Reviewed on: 2004-05-26   -   (IP: 202.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their signup/forum isn't even working... -1

Quote: "Forum down until server upgrade. ETA: Longer than I thought. Not only will the server be back, many optimizations and upgrades to the site itself will be made.

-Donation button will be added, to help with new server fees

-Personalized Paid plans and general Paid plans will be available

-New forum skin
-Forum Banner
-More mods
-Different Point System

-Fantastico should work

Hope no-one gets impatient. Shouldnt be that long. I'll inform you on any updates from this message.
"


Reviewed on: 2004-05-25   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-24   -   (IP: 65.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-24   -   (IP: 218.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-22   -   (IP: 203.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host, been with them since day 1 now.  many people complain when they get banned, but the fact is that if you get banned then you were making a nuisence and that's something that isn't tolerated. get rid of thoso people and we keep our great community. Has just upgraded to a new server so all back-logs of users are beign added ad now is even better than ever!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-21   -   (IP: 213.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-18   -   (IP: 141.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-14   -   (IP: 218.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-10   -   (IP: 61.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-10   -   (IP: 62.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic hosting, i just chit chatted in the forum for 3 days, got 50 posts, had problems with password, forum immediate support! they asked my info and a day later i got my account fully setup. has been down 1 time since i have gotten hosting and that is like 7/8 months ago!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-08   -   (IP: 64.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Worst hosting ever. If you make one bad post, you get banned for more than a week! If you want fast webhosting, go try a different site.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 62.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
They do not accept non-english sites!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 200.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 216.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 61.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 62.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Useless! I've been reading their forums (password protected) and they seem to be having Harddrive problems. They have added no free domains for at least three weeks now! DONT BOTHER WITH THIS ONE!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-05   -   (IP: 82.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-04   -   (IP: 212.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
wow! the best.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-01   -   (IP: 81.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
It is rare that you get 1000 MB Webspace at a host, but you need 50 posts on their forum. But overall, with all the services they receive an 8 from me!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-01   -   (IP: 62.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-01   -   (IP: 67.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AWESOME SITE! all you need is 50 posts and you get your free host! Its awesome I think.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-28   -   (IP: 212.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-28   -   (IP: 202.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i love zer0host. thanks for good hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-27   -   (IP: 203.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-26   -   (IP: 4.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome webhost. Ever wonder how they afford it? They have the unlimited reseller plan at http://smarthosting247.com -- its nice they are paying $50 to allow all of us to get webhosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-26   -   (IP: 139.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-25   -   (IP: 213.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the best host ever !!!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-25   -   (IP: 24.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host has very fast tech support and the servers are always up and fast. Getting 50 non-spam posts for the Beginner Plan (Which is great) is not hard at all and can be accomplished in very little time. There are very few free hosts like this that offer what they offer, and Zer0 host has to be the best hands down.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-25   -   (IP: 217.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free webhosting site! I LIKE ZER0 HOST! :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-04-24   -   (IP: 210.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-23   -   (IP: 80.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-22   -   (IP: 210.8.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is a very good site. i love it.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-22   -   (IP: 68.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Definitely the best free host I've seen. The only thing you have to do is post in thier forums 50 times - but this can be a very enjoyable experience.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-22   -   (IP: 193.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-20   -   (IP: 160.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-20   -   (IP: 62.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-19   -   (IP: 203.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Zer0host is great. The amount of members signing up day by day is amazing. Keep it up zer0host!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-18   -   (IP: 202.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best host ever!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-18   -   (IP: 217.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-18   -   (IP: 61.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-17   -   (IP: 218.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-16   -   (IP: 61.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-16   -   (IP: 82.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice host. You only have to get 50 posts which I acheived in one day. GREAT community. I'll be posting in their forum even after I recieved hosting facilities. Really nice people. No flaming at each other.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 80.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-14   -   (IP: 212.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I would put to this guys in here Zer0host a 10 out of 10 because they are not just able to hosted my web site instead of hosting 1000 web sites per day. Thanks to zer0host my site it's been alived again.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 162.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 218.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 200.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-09   -   (IP: 61.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I find this host the very best amongst all i have been using. keep up the good work people.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 64.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This hosting plan is fast, reliable, and easy. Get Zer0Hosting NOW!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 213.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 66.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
When I first looked at this, I thought, "wow" this is my host. It was unbelievable with all the features. After getting my posts in a friendly, great community, which didn't take too long, I got my hosting. The admins were very good about it. Now that I got my hosting, I continue to think "wow." Zer0host is the best one out there.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 81.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 69.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best, has alredy loaded scripts for invision power board, php-nuke, and gives webmail address and more. Posting 50 messages is easy. You should join

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 61.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
That positive is very fast,and its negative is NO another languages! This free web host is reliable. This webhost's support is very good. It's rate is very fast.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 129.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-06   -   (IP: 217.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-03   -   (IP: 61.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-03   -   (IP: 217.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-01   -   (IP: 68.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Totally awesome, everyone should use them!!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-01   -   (IP: 218.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-01   -   (IP: 202.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 211.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 211.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 144.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 61.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-25   -   (IP: 203.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
why the best? they keep their word & give you what you bargained for FREE - not bad for the times we are living in is it?

Reviewed on: 2004-03-23   -   (IP: 145.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
I have posted more than 50 messages while I was logged in... How will I get free webspace now??? Can please anyone help with this?

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 219.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 200.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-18   -   (IP: 211.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-17   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-17   -   (IP: 194.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free server i have ever come across. It's just.... great, try for yourself.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-16   -   (IP: 147.32.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-15   -   (IP: 220.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-14   -   (IP: 144.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-13   -   (IP: 218.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-11   -   (IP: 204.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-11   -   (IP: 221.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-10   -   (IP: 65.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-10   -   (IP: 213.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-10   -   (IP: 62.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They're really great, it's worth it.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-09   -   (IP: 213.140.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-08   -   (IP: 151.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
awsome. zer0host isn't like other hosts. no pop-ups, banners, your own sub domain, 100 megs of space (even more if you upgrade). it doesn't take long to get enough posts (just dont spam), my favorite of all time.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-08   -   (IP: 80.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Perfect, i don't think there is any flaws in this host, absolutely fantastic hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-08   -   (IP: 212.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-07   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-06   -   (IP: 68.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Well the plans seem great and everything and to get the beginner plan you need 50 posts. Well I read on the site you need 200 posts to get the gold plan but it's actually 850 posts. Now 850 posts seems way too large in my opinion.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-06   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-05   -   (IP: 80.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-05   -   (IP: 217.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i think zer0host is really great. nice community and great masters. a perfect 10.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 172.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Zer0 Host offers at least three times more than what most free webhosts offers, and at least twice more than what most paid webhosts offer. Most free webhosts go down under after a barrage of signups, but Zer0 Host's forum policy prevents them from shutting down any time soon.

Although making several posts in forums may not be an ideal way to get a website, it does test one's devotion to getting and managing a website and helps prevent wasted signups.

I rate Zer0 Host a 10 because of its plethora of features and excellent quality. I have everything I need at Zer0 Host.


Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 195.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-04   -   (IP: 212.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Zer0host.com is a nice community where you can talk to other people and get a reward for this in form of free web hosting space.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-01   -   (IP: 24.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-28   -   (IP: 61.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-28   -   (IP: 140.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very Good host, very fast, realiable, good features, and a great forum.  The only thing that's missing is that Fantastico is not yet licensed.  Tick tock....tick tock...im waiting for Fantastico.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-28   -   (IP: 61.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-26   -   (IP: 218.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-26   -   (IP: 202.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free host.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-26   -   (IP: 213.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used many free hosts but this one is by far the most professional. Very well run and the admins get in contact with you straight away if you have a problem. The basic package they offer is more than enough for even the most advanced user. Great job.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-26   -   (IP: 218.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-24   -   (IP: 217.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-21   -   (IP: 200.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good. Premium plan is very reasonable considering the benefits.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-21   -   (IP: 82.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-21   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-21   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-20   -   (IP: 62.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-20   -   (IP: 203.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-19   -   (IP: 80.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-19   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-19   -   (IP: 80.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-18   -   (IP: 217.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-17   -   (IP: 200.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-08   -   (IP: 193.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really exellent hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-08   -   (IP: 211.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Reliable and fast service...  Very nice free hosting plans for just forum posting.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-07   -   (IP: 62.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-06   -   (IP: 221.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-06   -   (IP: 62.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-06   -   (IP: 141.85.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-05   -   (IP: 66.183.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-03   -   (IP: 212.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good host. It's most time up and the servers are fast.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-03   -   (IP: 80.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this host is great try it. you are going to love it. i am lovin it.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-03   -   (IP: 218.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-30   -   (IP: 66.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is great. They have great admins and they have EXCELLENT hosting plans. Man, free web hosting can't get better.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-29   -   (IP: 218.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-28   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-27   -   (IP: 201.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
pretty good host, cannot complain about anything on this host... people in the forums are great, admins the same... great speed, no problems at all.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 203.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-24   -   (IP: 217.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
cool hosting, guys this is great plans :P hehe welcome to the forums !
http://www.zer0host.com/forums/index.php?act=idx


Reviewed on: 2004-01-21   -   (IP: 80.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 203.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is so good! It's worth making the forum posts (you don't post spam). Customer support is fast and friendly and the FTP is really fast. This host has the most features of any host I've seen.  Well done to ZeroHost!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-16   -   (IP: 211.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Their offers rock!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-16   -   (IP: 203.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this free host is EXCELLENT!!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 68.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best site.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 201.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 64.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice host, the costs is reasonable (not real money). They gives you 1000mb space and 5gb bandwidth for just some posts in the forum, what can you want than that?

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 64.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 82.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 Posts for Beginners Plan (100 MB Space; 1 GB Bandwidth)

150 Posts for Advanced Plan (250 MB Space; 2.5 GB Bandwidth)

300 Posts for Gold Plan (Plan listed here)


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -