free webspace  






ZonicHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 8
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.92 / 10

Total Votes: 13




13 User Testimonials/Reviews of ZonicHost

Reviewed on: 2004-09-20   -   (IP: 211.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Yes, its really the best hosting. Youre gonna work for them for free! Now their forum isnt even there! This hoster should be removed from free hosters list!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-12   -   (IP: 211.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This hoster definitely isnt worth your risk. I made 50 NO-SPAM & MEANINGFUL posts but they kept me waiting for their approval for more than a week! If you think spending time in there for nothing is totally all rite then go give it a try!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-24   -   (IP: 207.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yes, it does allow domain hosting, all you have to do is ask.  It's a pretty decent host.  Admins are nice, and community is well centered.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-20   -   (IP: 218.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-18   -   (IP: 61.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Seems to be a nice site so far. But can anyone tell me if it hosts .com domain sites? I didn't find one in their hosted site list.
Their silver and premium plans (require more forum posting) allow addon domains and parked domains, which can be used with .com domains.


Reviewed on: 2004-08-07   -   (IP: 202.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-04   -   (IP: 66.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its a great free host.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-18   -   (IP: 62.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-16   -   (IP: 24.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Zonichost is the best place to get any free hosting. There plans are amazing a easy to get. Any person can get 50 NON-SPAM posts in a few hours and even more the rest of the day. The beginner plan has 100MB of space and 500MB of bandwidth that may not suite your mega-hit sites but for any personal or even commericial site will do just fine. They even have professional plan which is very good with 1GB of space and 5GB of bandwidth(7/16/04)(300 posts). This hoster is certainly top of the line in free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-12   -   (IP: 203.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great comunity, great service.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-12   -   (IP: 210.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free web host I've seen in my life. It just requires 300 posts and then you get everything you need!

Reviewed on: 2004-07-09   -   (IP: 202.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Zonic host is now the ultimate in free webhosts. The services are superb, uptime is 99.9999%, admins are very friendly and you can find them almost all the time. To get free hosting, you are required to make 50 posts in the forums, but that is no sweat, as the forums are buzzing with activity and are a lot of fun. I made the required 50 posts in a single day and got my hosting the same day too. If your not hosting your site here, then it is best to not host it anywhere!

Reviewed on: 2004-07-08   -   (IP: 213.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -