free webspace  






i12

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 2 14
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.70 / 10

Total Votes: 20




20 User Testimonials/Reviews of i12

Reviewed on: 2004-09-21   -   (IP: 80.223.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-24   -   (IP: 203.59.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-14   -   (IP: 82.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I joined i12 a few weeks ago and have to say I'm very impressed, particularly with the customer services. If my previous ISP had anything like that kind of service then I wouldn't have left.  I signed up mostly because of their SLA, they seem to be one of the very very few ISP's who actually offer one and stick to it.  In summary, I'd definitely recommend this ISP.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-26   -   (IP: 213.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I use it as my number 1 internet service provider and have been doing so for the last year now. I'd definitely recommend using them - I also understand that Mediaripple are launching an upgrade for i12 in April'04 so am looking forward to an even better service...

Reviewed on: 2004-03-06   -   (IP: 81.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a *really* good internet company. I've only been using i12 for a few months now, but will definately be sticking with them. Connections speeds are 10/10, reliability 10/10 and customer services 10/10. Keep it up!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 81.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I only recentaly moved to i12 (I used to be a freeserve user) and am very very impressed with the service Mediaripple offer. I'm now moving my business account onto them as well and hope things stay the same!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-11   -   (IP: 81.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Signed up in September 2003 and haven't looked back since. Offer particularly good customer services and a very decent overall package. Wouldn't mind ADSL access though. Overall 10/10!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-03   -   (IP: 213.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great for storing files and so it would take a very long time to use up all that space 800MB.
A+ Best UK webhost


Reviewed on: 2003-12-19   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Please ignore my previous rating. You can still add web space, and I just have. My log in details were incorect.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-19   -   (IP: 195.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have been a member for a few years now, and what they offered it was pretty good, although there was not any asp or cgi support, but java would work. Recently it is impossible to add or even delete web space. I have e-mailed their support e-mail address, but they don't reply.

I have even tried to sign up for a new account, and all you get is a local rate internet connection and an e-mail address.

Things changed when they attempted to upgrade servers to support CGI, but it was taken over by Mediaripple Ltd. it has become dire. They still advertise 800 MB of web space, but contravene trades and description act as you pay them through their pay as you go access.


Reviewed on: 2003-09-28   -   (IP: 217.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-19   -   (IP: 195.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-13   -   (IP: 219.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-07-21   -   (IP: 80.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-19   -   (IP: 61.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-04-17   -   (IP: 218.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-02-02   -   (IP: 195.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-12-01   -   (IP: 141.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I wouldn't say this is good for beginners like me, don't understand it. But I think people should check this one out anyway.

Reviewed on: 2002-10-11   -   (IP: 202.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2002-09-15   -   (IP: 218.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -