free webspace  






iCanxHosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 10 3 2 0 0 0 2 3 2 20
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.62 / 10

Total Votes: 42




41 User Testimonials/Reviews of iCanxHosting

Reviewed on: 2004-09-27   -   (IP: 69.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Signup sends you to Netrulon, which doesn't exist!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-27   -   (IP: 217.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 202.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 211.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-16   -   (IP: 69.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-11   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-10   -   (IP: 218.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-10   -   (IP: 62.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-10   -   (IP: 61.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-09   -   (IP: 203.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-08   -   (IP: 67.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-06   -   (IP: 62.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-04   -   (IP: 200.70.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-01   -   (IP: 203.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-01   -   (IP: 203.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-31   -   (IP: 201.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-30   -   (IP: 63.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-30   -   (IP: 83.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-30   -   (IP: 200.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 68.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 81.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 213.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Bad quality! It is slow. Server is often off or not accessible. There are also some good things, but the bad make it not to be your choice.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 61.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 222.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-29   -   (IP: 61.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
too bad, can't receive any reply!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-28   -   (IP: 218.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-28   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
lol....I signed up for their hosting n now its 4 days since i got any reply!! Even sent an e-mail to support but got no reply!! BAD BAD!!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-28   -   (IP: 200.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-28   -   (IP: 80.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have registered but i don't recieve the welcome email. I write a reclamation mail to them saying it and I wait a answer. Can anyone signup completely??

Reviewed on: 2004-08-28   -   (IP: 218.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Perfect! What I've received is more than what I've thought...:-) They offer a CpanelX-it owns a new style and more functions. But when I sign up for one more according to their NEWs-Notice, I haven't got a confirm email again.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 65.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-26   -   (IP: 61.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 202.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 80.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I think it is a good chance to host website without money.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 200.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 218.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I never got an activation email....this is a bad host....very very slow activation...

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 172.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-24   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Some things is not right with this guy! Got no reply from their free plan so try to sign up with their USD $99 one time payment standard paln. The payment screen from Paysystem flash up with red lettering said "Merchant Account is CLOSED.
This merchant is no longer processing with paysystems. Please contact the merchant for further information."
I am out of here buddy and not coming back!


Reviewed on: 2004-08-24   -   (IP: 201.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -