free webspace  






iDotCom

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 3 6
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.53 / 10

Total Votes: 15




15 User Testimonials/Reviews of iDotCom

Reviewed on: 2005-02-20   -   (IP: 80.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This free web hosting does not seem to exist any longer.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-20   -   (IP: 202.123.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Many Options and easy to sign up. User Interface is very advanced!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-19   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-18   -   (IP: 68.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This website stinx. i created my account on monday and today is thursday; they said my account would be created within 24 hrs and it still isn't created.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-17   -   (IP: 80.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It looks like a really good host. Yesterday was wednesday and it said "signup on moday and thursday only". But today it sais "signup on monday only". I don't know if this is a switch made today, of if on monday there will be signup on thursday only.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-16   -   (IP: 195.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
How long have you got to wait for the account creation? otherwise i really like this host :P

Reviewed on: 2005-02-15   -   (IP: 213.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 138.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This site is pretty good, it has something called Fantastico, I tried MAMBO from there and i couldn't add cofigure the site. (It says that you have unlimited space). I would like to have more then one Mysql account on it.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 193.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It seems like a good host but does anybody know when they are up and running? I did only use it one day before it want down.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 66.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-13   -   (IP: 220.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
registration is Monday and thursday only now. i dont know which country or time is followed.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-13   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-13   -   (IP: 69.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's so awesome, although it was down for three days. I just hate the noise making at the top.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-12   -   (IP: 83.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Ok the host looks very good, for a free host. When the free hosting gets enabled, im gonna sign in.. Love Fantastico :D

Reviewed on: 2005-02-11   -   (IP: 4.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a very good host. It is currently down for 3 days because they are change some things around with the free registration. It is still a good host. The Fantastico is what I love. With other free web hosts they dont give you a lot. They already have a PHPbb2 board installed. I've set this up manually before and its a pain.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -