free webspace  






uHostNow

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 3 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 11
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.16 / 10

Total Votes: 19




19 User Testimonials/Reviews of uHostNow

Reviewed on: 2005-03-27   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-04   -   (IP: 83.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-19   -   (IP: 200.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 61.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 202.159.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-01   -   (IP: 203.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Big Liers! My site was suspended and I was told that I am using up resources! How is that possible, when I got just one PHP file for Click tracking! and just one file about 545K which is a small zip! I had tried this host long time back. Now that I came here to add a review for the awesome site I got, I thought I will let you know about this scam here.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-30   -   (IP: 81.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-28   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-25   -   (IP: 216.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 85.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-06   -   (IP: 217.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 62.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
REALLY BIG LIERS! I signed up for PLAN 3 after posting 50 forum posts! Plan 3 (as they said) gives you 11 GB of bandwidth, BUT for my BIG Surprise, when the webite used ONLY 4 GB of bandwidth it said that the bandwidth was exceeded!  I was very happy with them but they really lied on me! So don't believe that they give you 11 GB. the maximum is 4 GB :-( !!!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-16   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-12   -   (IP: 194.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-09   -   (IP: 213.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This is the worst host ever!!! read on... I had 15 posts and did get my account, cool, I thought. But later I found out my website was down, so I asked on the forum if it was down or something, but later my message was deleted, so I tried to login, but that I found out that my account was deleted! This is the reason why they get an 1 from me! On my site were not any illegal things!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-08   -   (IP: 213.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-06   -   (IP: 81.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent, 15 posts are very easy to gain for free hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-08-06   -   (IP: 61.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
I thought this would work. But they need to compare themselves with other free web space providers who have other small geeks with them to assist the user to put on the site.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-05   -   (IP: 202.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -