free webspace  






01Webspace

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.55 / 10

Total Votes: 11




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of 01Webspace


2 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-10-12   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This website (01webspace.com, which was the same host as FreeNetHost .net) used to offer free domain hosting with cpanel, 100 MB webspace, and banners on your webpages, but now it only offers paid hosting options. :-(

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
No longer offers free subdomain hosting or email, and even the free domain hosting application has a large queue to be processed. Now has only 100MB free web space (used to be 300 MB). They offer several paid hosting plans. The free hosting plan signup form says the freehosting plan is "monthly". The domain name contact information showed by whois lookup has to match the contact information you enter to order free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-23   -   (IP: 217.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fast server, has PhpScripts, stats, and wicked control panel - Everything you could want. Help files are not very good though.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-02   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
"At the moment we do not offer Free Accounts. We expect to be able to provide free hosting accounts mid December 2005."

Reviewed on: 2005-11-24   -   (IP: 219.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used many free web spaces, but I think this one may be the best.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-18   -   (IP: 218.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hey all! This is one of the best (actually the only best) hosting i have ever known! They ain't only friendly but helpful too! Its server never have down times or slow loading. They have upgraded the server and it is much faster now! I really recommend this web hosting to everyone here! And to 01webspace! Good luck and KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-15   -   (IP: 203.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nice! This is very good host. their behaviour is also very nice. I highly appreciate them.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-13   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
After applying, I got the initial automated message 8 days ago saying "we review all the messages and if required a reply will be sent to your email", but nothing after that.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-09   -   (IP: 216.183.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This place is pretty good, lots of storage space, lots of bandwidth. And i know it says banners but there isn't one on my site. Sometimes the FTP doesn't want to work, but when it does it works great.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -