free webspace  






0Pays

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
             
# Votes: 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 14
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.45 / 10

Total Votes: 20




20 User Testimonials/Reviews of 0Pays

Reviewed on: 2005-09-13   -   (IP: 169.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I recently created an account on 0Pays and stored critical files on the site. But when I tried to access my FTP site, it couldn't be found. I then tried to access 0pays website to find out what was going on, but it seems the website doesn't exist anymore! This service is VERY unreliable!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-31   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their website is not loading now.
[It is working again - 9-1.]


Reviewed on: 2005-08-29   -   (IP: 221.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-28   -   (IP: 63.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-25   -   (IP: 218.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-23   -   (IP: 61.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-22   -   (IP: 209.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is a real winner, very fast page loading, just like those famous paid hosting service. i try on their customer support, though, i know free hosting normally do not have support, but suprisingly, my email is answered! I do not know why the previous review say they do not have support, or the ftp can't work. it works fine for me, even for a few of my friend! i even sign up with my domain name, and it works great. all i need to do is edit the SOA on zoneedit, it's free anyway. everything is explain clearly in the welcome email. perhaps reading those welcome mail carefully really help! this is the best free hosting i ever seen! Thanks a million 0pays, and keep it up!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-21   -   (IP: 212.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-20   -   (IP: 68.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
can't upload, no help/support, pretty lame if you ask me.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-17   -   (IP: 201.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-17   -   (IP: 194.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-16   -   (IP: 70.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very simple and fast sign up. Reliable server. A real winner. The only drawback is not .exe files, but you can post zip and bin files, so that is just fine.  There are googleads placed at the top of the page.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-15   -   (IP: 59.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-14   -   (IP: 85.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-14   -   (IP: 85.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-14   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-13   -   (IP: 82.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the fastest way i could get a subdomain - not even 2 minutes and my site was online - also you can reach that fast.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-13   -   (IP: 219.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i got my account in a minute! very fast and reliable, very great host!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-13   -   (IP: 207.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-13   -   (IP: 60.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very good, fast and reliable, will stay for long!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -