free webspace  






1and1

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 13 0 1 0 1 2 2 5 5 15
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.41 / 10

Total Votes: 44




33 User Testimonials/Reviews of 1and1


11 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-22   -   (IP: 64.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I signed up back in October.  The features provided are excellent for a free host.  500MB is a lot!  My website always seems to be available.  The free domain name forwarding I got from dot.tk has been less reliable, but beggars can't be choosers.  I've heard lots of complaints about the support, I wouldn't expect support on a free site though.  Also the database is probably slow, but I don't use it.  I just need availability, space, and NO ADS.  It seems that a real domain name would be easy to hook in, and their offer of $5 a year domain names is pretty good.  I wanted to be %100 free though.

In conclusion, it lived up to what I expected for free.  If they improve their customer support and database speed by the third year, I will continue with them.  Please note that the free offer is limited to 3 years, and new customers can't get it anymore, so this review really won't help anyone (=


Reviewed on: 2004-01-21   -   (IP: 24.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I've used this free host for a week now and I must say it is the biggest joke i've ever seen. The database is slow and sluggish, speed is average and the control panel isn't powerful enough. I'm glad it was free, as I surely wouldn't pay for this.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-21   -   (IP: 63.228.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Do NOT host an e-Commerce site with them.  If you have ANY problem, even a major one, you will have little to no support.

Lately there response time has been EXTREMELY slow from support, or 4 1/2 days for a recent MAJOR problem. MORE IMPORTANTLY, my SSL service has been down for 5+ days and our customers cannot make credit card purchases.  So, "free" is costing me a lot of $$$$$!


Reviewed on: 2004-01-20   -   (IP: 65.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
This is a mixed review. First, I write this email in frustration. It is the second day of having problems with email with my 1and1 professional promotion package.

I have sent 3 emails now to 1and1 support. Here are the problems.

1) POP access to email does not work. Get error message "access denied". I am an IT professional and I am positive my settings are correct. In fact, earlier today my POP access worked. Tonight, it doesn't again.

2) Their webmail interface is overly simple. Too simple. No "sent mail" folder. If you want a copy, better remember to bcc yourself.

3) Webmail system malfunctions. Clicking on the inbox link/button will display "no messages" when there are indeed messages. Keep clicking and eventually the mail might show up. Click again, and its gone.

4) Webmail reporting "communication problems with the mail server"

5) Webmail reporting "if you have problems with webmail please use your local mail client".  Yeah, that would be great if my POP access worked.

This is unacceptable service. My 3 support emails have not been replied to yet.

I also asked for a network/server status page, where known issues are listed.

As an IT professional who also hosts 35+ domains on my own equipment, I am embarassed at this point to have referred so many people to 1and1's promo offer.

Yes, 1and1 is feature rich. However, there are glitches that should be there in a provider that is used to hosting 3.5 million+ domains/hosts.

The problems I am experiencing are unacceptable. If they do not clear up soon, I will have no choice but to leave 1and1, or decide to pay for the service so I can have someone to call and complain to when weird service issues come up.

The 1and1 promo offer expires on Jan 21st. Get in now if you want to try this provider out, however be aware there are current service issues. Will they go away when they stop giving out the free package?  Will they be able to scale to the promo customers demand?  We will have to see.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-20   -   (IP: 68.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I agree with 2003-12-19 - (IP: 64.63.x.x) -- in my almost 10 years of hosting several sites, 1and1's customer and support service are probably the worst. Despite repeated emails and requests to have the domains that I registered with them pointed to my nameservers, they simply ignored it. (I cc'd everyone I could find within their company, including those from their European counterparts, to no avail. It seems their customer support is in India as those who responded to my emails have Indian-sounding names, probably why responses are slow.)

When I asked them for information about some features, I was told to wait for the launching this week to get my answers.

I need to have the domains I registered with them transferred to another registrar so I can have better control but I am not getting any responses, despite threats to report them.

Is there any way to force them to act on customer requests?

MY RATING: If there is a zero, I would give a zero for service and support. What's the use of having a modern, top of the line datacenter if they could not even give basic support to their customers.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 67.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Free is great unless you can't get help, then what's the point wasting your time? I cannot get email to work and I've read every online guide and FAQ. Even if I log into the webmail client and send an email, it never is received by any recipient nor is there a bounce back into the webmail inbox. POP will not authenticate for sending, despite having the correct settings.

Emails to support have gone unanswered. Pay a few bucks and go elsewhere...


Reviewed on: 2004-01-18   -   (IP: 67.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I got in on this deal a few months ago, November 2003.
As a newbie, I had some trouble at first getting everything setup, but I found great help with Google:-)
  The control panel was slow but Mozilla sped that up considerably. I paid for a domain name Through 1and1. The sites I have up are fast and I have yet to have a complaint.
  I have set up:
1. phpbb
2. postnuke
3. invision forums
4. 3 separate websites
5. putty for ssh
6. Wise Ftp-updates are done right every time. not sure why some folks are having trouble here.
7. phpmyadmin
8. image Magick

Uptime=100% no down time for me as yet.

The best advice I can give is read, read, read. The information is there. You need to check out everything, follow every link. I found that to be the most helpful.

Support was great - I used them 3 times, all errors on my part.
1. Was an .htaccess file I uploaded that blocked all access without a password/user name.

2. Was not waiting for the change to take effect.

3. Was a log files I deleted and they replaced.

At no time was I delayed over three days.They were polite and even fixed my mistakes, adding the cause and fix to the email. I thanked them and got a response as well.

I created a few sites and have 7 subdomains at present, the net fusion software was a great help in getting content up on my site quickly, and I have already started replacing my main site with css, dhtml, php and forums. Jalbum, gallery, and coppermine are great web galleries, and like everything I have tried, work well on 1and1.

Thanks 1and1 for a free service that's top notch.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-17   -   (IP: 24.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I have been using 1and1 for nearly a month now and I have no major complaints. The few minor complaints I have are slow admin pages, painfully slow when you are trying to setup many redirects. The web statistics are lame with no search strings available which is pretty important to me, I don't know why they don't use anything like webalizer, it's free!?!? Their support is slow to respond but I suspect they are busy replying to too many newbie questions with this new free offer. But the two questions I did have for support were answered in a reasonable time.

They have been reliable and the features are a big plus and despite the slow admin panel, it has everything you need to get an effective web site going.

Most of the complaints I have read on here were your typical newbie problems (can't get my index.htm page to work? huh?) and NOT 1and1 so if you know your way around how a linux box works, you shouldn't have any problems using 1and1.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-16   -   (IP: 151.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
great for hosting your static sites, but NOT for anything dynamic. they offer no support, not even for simple connectivity issues.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 24.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
can't beat the price, but very poor support, and inadequate webmail client.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-15   -   (IP: 192.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm completely new to website design, with absolutly no experience whatsoever in HTML, etc.  I had my site with my new domain up within minutes, and the tons of free software is great.  I've had no problems at all, unless you get all uptight about having to look around a bit to find stuff.  I chalk it up to my inexperience. And how can you beat free???  Thumbs way up!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-12   -   (IP: 151.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The flaws are minor, as usual people complain first and make an effort later.  This review nailed it:  "I think most of the negative reviews of this host are because users are either too new to the concept of hosting/building, and managing a domain/website, or they are just too uptight, or just plain lazy."

There are only two moderate flaws that I've found:
- The control panel is organized in a very confusing way, and takes a lot of steps to do most things.  I got used to it, no big deal.
- There is some good help, but it's not well organized.  There are a few things on the "Help & Contact" tab, more in the Questions and Answers" section (link at the left side of the CP); and still more things in the Downloads section along the left side (excellent PDF manual on getting started there).

If you're just getting started, be sure to see the Downloads section for the
1&1 Easy Setup Guide and the
1&1 Web Hosting Manual

It's a shame that stuff isn't a lot easier to find.  The online tech help is better than at the host I'm paying for.  Everything I've expected to be there has been there.  But then, I don't expect them to educate me from scratch on how to build and run a site.

The control panel is a little slow, too.  So what, it's not even worth mentioning and people are making a big deal about it.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-11   -   (IP: 204.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
There is no support!

I set up a domain on 1&1.com... Their interface isn't exactly intuitive, their FAQ's don't have much useful information and their control panel is SLOW. Pretty much what I expected for free.

My big issue is that I have sent more than half a dozen support emails to them and have yet to get a single response!!!

My big issue is the fact that their SMTP server refuses to deliver email to another domain that I own. I know the mail server is working and other domains can send to this domain without an issue. The bounceback I recieve from 1&1 has no useful information and their support team won't reply to any requests for help.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-10   -   (IP: 65.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent; they have SSH into Linux boxes running Apache. It's all you need. I had Movable Type up and running in minutes. I haven't found I needed any technical support. The control panel is good enough for finding out how to get to shell and ftp. In summary, 1and1 is as good as another site I host that costs me $30/month.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-05   -   (IP: 65.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I had a little trouble at first, due to slow loading of admin pages.  I finally found the answers to my questions, If I wasn't such a tightwad,  I would of given up.  Am going to try Mozilla and see if that helps.  I uploaded FTP files easily enough. ( after I found out that the host/address name is your domain name).

Reviewed on: 2004-01-03   -   (IP: 213.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Phone in the US is ok, easy to overcome if you have friends over there. CPages load take MUCH time (one page with one string form takes approx. 1Mb of traffic?!). No reply from support. Some simple actions are made ONLY through manual support (e.g. delete wrong domain). Problems with some regional domains, but works excellent with TLDs.
Features are the best I've ever seen. It realy cost 29/month, so hurry up before Jan14!!!


Reviewed on: 2004-01-02   -   (IP: 67.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Okay, I've been building, and managing web sites for over 13 years now.  I've used many hosts and platforms, and currently own 46 domains, for one usage, or another.  My sites are on multiple hosts, some providing targeted features, some not requiring much at all.  I am trying out 1and1.com, 1) Because it is free, and you cannot beat that for a trial run, and 2) Because I am always looking for a better host for my site(s).

I think most of the negative reviews of this host are because users are either too new to the concept of hosting/building, and managing a domain/website, or they are just too uptight, or just plain lazy.

Okay, they don't use CPANEL, so what!!!  Their interface is different, but so are interfaces on my other domain hosts, this one is actually MORE intuitive than the others, at least it tells you when you do something wrong, at least you can view your FTP accounts, and not have to know them by memory, like every other CPANEL I've seen.

This provider is giving services away for free, the no-banner webspace, amount of domains supported, sub-domains supported, and overall features make this a keeper.  True, there are some features that you get some usage of, and if you want it on more domains you have to pay, but that's the nature of the beast, they would like to make some money, so you get A LOT of features for free, but if you want more of what you get, you pay, such is life.  I would certainly recommend this host, and have to several friends (7) to be exact, who are all using this host with NO problems.  The host has been 100% reliable.  The control panel is slow when you first log into it, but they are working on balancing the load on the admin pages.  The site load times, and FTP have been speedy, and flawless.

They only offer FREE 24hr emailed support, which I have used once for a question that I ended-up figuring out on my own before they could reply, and when they did the next day, it was what I had found out.  :-)

I recommend them!!!

NOTE:  The user that complained about new/transfer locks, that's not them; that's the rules of the road - your domain is locked from transfers for 60 days if you newly registered, or recently transferred ownership of your domain, get a clue and know the rules of the road, before you dis the provider who is only following the rules themselves.

Patrick


Reviewed on: 2004-01-01   -   (IP: 66.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Just as many others here, i signed up just to do a test site expecting some kinda catch. There was none!

Got everything setup, ssh, MySQL, ftp etc. As a test, loaded up phpNuke portal software with phpbb forums, ccart shopping cart. Everything works awesome. Great response time, db access. Excellent.

The people who are complaining probably are clueless noobies and should stick to geocities or something :rolleyes

I'll sign up a 2nd site before the offer expires and transfer our non-profit club site on it...


Reviewed on: 2003-12-26   -   (IP: 68.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Let's just say that I signed up, they had everything setup for me quickly, but one drawback. I can't do a thing with it.

When you go to logon to FTP, you make it past authentication, but in order to get a listing of what files is on the server is impossible. I've been trying for days and got NOWHERE. Can't even list the home directory, that's a shame.


Reviewed on: 2003-12-24   -   (IP: 142.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I find this webhost just fine so far.

I signed up just before Christmas, I thought it would take longer being around the holiday but I had my website space in a couple of hours of signing up, I uploaded my website on to the webspace using the webspace name they gave, and then directed my domain name to 1and1 and had my website up in two days.
The control pannel was a little confusing at first but like all control pannels you just have to learn how it works.

I only had one problem which was that the webspace did not recognise my home page which ended in htm, so the 1and1 default page came up instead. I sent an email and got a reply in a couple of days that my home page needed to end in html instead of htm and they renamed the home page for me, with out me having to ask which I thought was really good of them.

I have had no problems with ftp upload or with setting up email and an autoresponce with them.

If you have a website already and need a new host I think 1and1 are worth trying out.


Reviewed on: 2003-12-23   -   (IP: 68.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
first of all, i feel sorry for the guy who thinks using thier page building program limited to 12 pages is the only way to make a site.  thiers a thing called ftp ya know.

set up my account a few days ago on 1and1, found the control panal a bit complicated at first, but who says that every single host in the world has to use the same one?  just like switching to a different host with different stuff, you just gotta get used to thier different software instead of crying about it being way to complex to learn about.  I very easily set up the account to use a domain name i later pointed to thier nameservers.  also today started uploading stuff, not a hassle thier either.

personally, i think some of the other reviewers here are expecting WAY to much of it.  its free, and they're crying over the slightist things, oh wow the control panel is different, you too impatient to learn it?  so you can't update files easily, you just delete the old ones before uploading the new ones, so you can't transfer easily, you just point instead.  all these negative replyers are only posting 1 or 2 things about the site, and most of them are just things that can be easily avoided or solved.  well, i can honestly say its far better service so far then i've had with some paid for hosts, problems like dns entry errors and hacked servers resulting in lost pages/sites that take numerous days and e-mails to get fixed.


Reviewed on: 2003-12-21   -   (IP: 68.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Before I move my 2 existing sites to 1and1 I decided to start a 3rd site and run it in 1and1 for test.
How can a " $25 million " data center be so 4-letter word BAD ?
My poor geek of an ISP is worth his weight in gold.
The new site has been at 1and1 now 2 months.  Nothing goes smoothly here.
Maybe Europeans (German Company) will put up with such lousy service as long as it is for free but here in the US we demand a lot more and we pay for it too.
Remember, You Do Not Get What You Do Not Pay For.


Reviewed on: 2003-12-19   -   (IP: 64.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
we agree completely w/ 66.81.x.x of 18 dec 03. we have 3 clients starting new sites and were attracted to 1and1 due to their heavy commercial background -- mostly in europe, though. evidently their paid-for offerings are 2^64 above their free offering. we decided to do a test site of our own and started investigating before thanksgiving. we were led to believe that we could setup and transfer several sites by email. after registering on 30 nov and initiating a lead domain transfer through their VERY limited control panel we received an automated (!?) response 2 days later that said we had to authorize an ownership change (for a transfer). we immediately replied that this was only a transfer. 4 days later we got exactly the same thing. we responded with an email citing their order # with all our transfer requirements in 1 place. it took another 3 days for them to say we had to sign the form, that just a composed email was no good. we prepared their form and affixed a digital signature and emailed it off immediately. 2 days later they said it had to be faxed! we did this too. as of today (19 dec), they picked only the lead transfer to work on (and have done nothing with the others). we still do not have a transfer of even just the first one after over 2 1/2 weeks!

their support system, if it can be called that, is a recipe for disaster for both 1and1 and their clients. they do not have useful online help, their proprietary control panel is lame, and their staff is too frazzled to give any attention to getting things done correctly. their email system is completely manual (no autoresponders, no tracking, nothing!) and faxing them is practically as good as a bottle in the sea.

we have sent 9 emails and 3 faxes to try to straighten out this mess and invested over 3 weeks to come to a point where we were when we started -- nowhere. we have been, essentially, ignored. it is sheer and complete incompetence upon 1and1's part. i believe that anyone giving them a rating over 1 has not had to use their systems or just plainly have no requirements other than to use their 12-page-limited web site builder (yes, just 12 pages or you have to pay) to put up a couple of static pages that will not do anything.

our 3 clients have many sites and each spend hundreds of dollars per month. they would have moved this good, paying business to 1and1 as they gained some good experience. fortunately (one way of referring to my personal experience), i am the only one that has had to suffer. my private suffering is better than the public lynching i would have received from my clients if i had them going down the road i have had to travel.

it is sad that there is not a rating of zero, because a rating of 1 seems to indicate that there is something positive to say and this is something that our experience has taught us is impossible to say. my hosting experience is not as extensive as the other reviewer, but w/ over 20 domains that i manage and probably a dozen isp services that i have dealt w/ over the years i have never seen anything that is as poorly put together and operated as 1and1. obviously, the u.s. and its many isp offerings has fostered a lively competition that gives us a wide selection of truly high-tech solutions. europe and their wanta-be providers have a lot to learn about our market -- we will not put up with fifth-rate service just to save a couple bucks per month. as an aside, i do not mean to slight the u.k. since i have found them to be consistently on a par with, and even above, what is available in the u.s.

i used google to find out what other people were saying about 1and1 and i found this site. i am throwing in my 2-cents worth so that others can judge for themselves if this is an offer that they can refuse.

my rating in 2 words: NO WAY! (sorry i was so wordy, but i wanted you to know the facts too).


Reviewed on: 2003-12-18   -   (IP: 66.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
everyone likes the concept of free. everyone also understands the concept of good for nothing. these concepts are wedded (shall we say welded) together here. customer support is apparently in germany enjoying the 9-5 week-day-only regimen expected in an office there. replies take up to 5 days and average 3-4. a question needing a tiny clarification of their reply concumes no less than a week!

believe me, you will have many questions! there is neither a context-sensitive help nor a help search function. until recently their faq's were pages of broken links for icons and titles. the pages were line after line of default icons followed by "n/a". if you want pictures of your trip to aunt matilda's for the family to see and 1.) you manage to get them on the site, 2.) you have some skill in web building, and 3.) you have the patience (and time) of job; then this is the site for you. it is a paradox, though, that the greater your skills/needs, the greater will be your frustration.

developing a meaningful commercial-venture site seems unlikely. server is apache on linux: good. your only control over the environment is through .htaccess files in your directories: bad. anything that cannot happen there is not going to happen unless you plan on doing a lot more php coding. (if this is greek to you, just read that you have little or no control over your site's fate). on 15 jan 04 they are going to make "available" NT servers. if you cannot imagine the horror of converting to this, do not even start because it will be a horror. if you think this is a piece of cake, then you have forgotten the seemingly daily security holes being poked in microsoft's server and email software.

RATED  SITE USAGE
>---<  >--------->
  3    park/forward (60-day domain lock for new/transfer)
  2    non-comm'l. by skilled builder (with patience/time)
  1    aunt matilda's trip pictures
  0    e-commerce site (written a shopping cart lately?)

NOTE: full-service hosting can be had for as little as $30-50/year. how much is you time/site worth?

WRITER: manages > 40 domains and consults on > 50.


Reviewed on: 2003-12-09   -   (IP: 203.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Requires phone, in US or Canada only.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-03   -   (IP: 68.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
i thought this host was a great idea..until i got farther into it...you can't do a thing, i wish they used cpanel or some other widely accepted control panel...their services take around 2 hours to take affect. whereas with distant host (i wish they were still around) it took about 3 minutes. I must say though, the support is 24 hours..great for a free host! i have had this host for about 2 months now, and am not keeping it!

Reviewed on: 2003-12-03   -   (IP: 66.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I thought this host was pretty great. They give you 500 megs free! and no ads! all they need is a phone call. Its great if you want a company website and already have a URL, because then you don't have to pay monthly web service fees for 3 years or so.

I've only found one disadvantage though, if you are trying to upload via ftp it is a real STRUGGLE...you can pretty much upload anything new and it will be okay but if you are trying to edit or update a file...9 times out of 10 it will update on the ftp directory but when you go to the site it won't change. It took me an hour just to update the daily news. I don't know, maybe it's a problem with my transfer or they have a default web page cache or something...it's quite frustrating at times. I think other people have had this problem too.


Reviewed on: 2003-12-02   -   (IP: 207.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I thought there must be a catch to this.  But then, I first saw the 2-page ad in e-week, a mainstream industry publication.  They really are just hoping to get a ton of word-of-mouth advertising, which I believe they are doing.  For instance, I'm involved with a couple of nonprofits, and I am recommending that they switch over to 1and1.com.

It was not clear when you log on that the service begins right away--some of the text on their site indicates that the service begins on January 15, so you have to wait until then.  It was not entirely clear at first how to log onto the ftp server.  It turns out you have to navigate in the control panel by clicking on various tabs to:

Selected Contract > Configuration & Administration > Web Space > FTP Account > change password

The password is NOT the same as your password for the control panel... a little confusing.

I also found that their control panel is excruciatingly slow when I accessed it with Internet Explorer.  When I used the Mozilla browser instead, it is very fast.  (Downloadd Mozilla free at http://www.mozilla.org, get the "stable release" unless you want to be a beta tester of bleeding edge software.)

All in all a great deal for a small business, nonprofit group, or an individual wanting to start their own personal website, with enough flexibility to keep even a dedicated web programmer happy.  Highly recommended.


Reviewed on: 2003-11-30   -   (IP: 67.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
HORRIBLE!  Control Panel for browser upload STINKS!

Reviewed on: 2003-11-24   -   (IP: 148.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the greatest deal that I have found lately. No tricks, they just deliver as they promised. I was also able to get a cgi-script sequential responder installed on the free account for a friend.
This is a no-lose situation, go for it. I did have a little trouble trying to get setup with an existing domain name that I had, so I just bought one from them for $5.99. Everything went as expected after that. It is a little slower to get setup, but remember, it's FREE!
John Wilson, very-cheap-hosting.com


Reviewed on: 2003-11-23   -   (IP: 217.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Features and rating updated.

Rating points breakdown:
+15 : Webspace - 500 MB.
+15 : Your URL - Domain,Subdomain.
+11 : Upload Method - FTP,Telnet.
+10 : Forced Ads - No.
+10 : Your Ads - Allowed.
+12 : Scripting - CGI,Perl,PHP,SSI,FrontPage Extensions.
+10 : Email - POP3.
+2 : SSL - Yes.
+4 : Database - MySQL.
+1 : Statistics - Yes.
+1 : Custom error pages - Yes.
+20 : Base points.
-10 : Description contains 'Note:'.
TOTAL POINTS: 101

Control panel slow at times, site itself is very fast.


Reviewed on: 2003-11-20   -   (IP: 207.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Very slow! Could not create anything. Dead link to the user manual.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-09   -   (IP: 67.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The Best one ever, fast Server 500megs of room

If you dont have a domain they make one for you like for example mine is http://s89238252.onlinehome.us because i dont have my own domain so they made me one

You cant make your own address name unless you have your-site.com they will give u an option to transfer it or buy one at there site which is 5.95/year

it's still the best host provider


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -