free webspace  






Amillo

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 1 2 0 0 4 1 2 1 1 4
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.38 / 10

Total Votes: 16




16 User Testimonials/Reviews of Amillo

Reviewed on: 2004-11-05   -   (IP: 82.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Today, still no possibility of registration. (Same message : 24 H)

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 67.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Signup page says (translated): "Registration is closed for 24 hours in connection with the upgrade of servers."

Reviewed on: 2004-10-21   -   (IP: 212.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-15   -   (IP: 66.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Can't register - or am I stupid?!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-09   -   (IP: 172.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-18   -   (IP: 203.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Apart from the difficulty in registering, this is a great free host. (slow and this and that... well... remember how much have you paid?)

Reviewed on: 2004-08-04   -   (IP: 83.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-28   -   (IP: 212.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Very Very Very SLOW. Pictures load ages even small ones!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-18   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-07   -   (IP: 213.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Now it site are down!!! Its forum are down too. Very, Very down hosting... But it only one free php/sql hosting in russian (imho).

Reviewed on: 2004-05-29   -   (IP: 82.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best free hosts considering there are not too many. Is more than I expected anyway. you can do your job with it.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-24   -   (IP: 158.39.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Russian Web keyboard:
http://www.yandex.ru/index_engl_qwerty.html


Reviewed on: 2004-05-19   -   (IP: 69.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
works fine for me.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-16   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I am the person with the 1st review. I wasn't able to use the host anyways. Even the internation keyboard don't work. russian keyboard and windows must, for signing up. rather non-russian people leave the idea for this host.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-16   -   (IP: 217.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
You need russian keyboard to confurm subscription,
many php scripts don't work. Also you need to get 30
visitors per month (read faq).


Reviewed on: 2004-05-16   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Ok, seems good host at first sight. But, the ridiculous thing and the most negative aspect of this host is it is russian. I don't say it is bad even, you can't make use of it by translators as, you need to type the varification code also in russian. To use the code given use babelfish, type all the characters from your keyboard and select translate to russian from english. then, when the new page appears copy texts from it and paste them. The host is nice, so, you should use it for good purposes only.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -