free webspace  






AtWebhosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 1 0 1 0 1 1 2 2 4 20
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.78 / 10

Total Votes: 32




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of AtWebhosting


23 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-05   -   (IP: 203.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
@webhosting really rox bigtime. They give you more than enough space and bandwidth to host you site. And if you are running out of them, you can upgrade your account for free, by just posting a bit more in the forums. As far as reliability goes, I have been hosting my site for 7 months at a stretch, and have experienced a downtime of exactly 2 mins, which was already told to us well in advance. The tech support is amazing, and 1 email sent to the webmaster will fetch you the solution in a matter of hours. And for all, @webhosting has upgraded its services, and decreased posting requirements. Its probably one of the Best out there.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 66.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best host ever. They have now changed the posting requirement to 25 posts a month. And they allow free upgrades on all accounts by posting and getting @s. Also you can get a free domain name for one year by getting @s. They have the best support, and I would definately reccomend them.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 202.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've been with them for 2 months now and they are very reliable and come with many features. Excellent!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
good. Has great starting plan, upgrades availabe too.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-27   -   (IP: 142.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Without a doubt the best host I've ever had. I've had 100% uptime in about three months, the customer service is excellent, and there are all sorts of bosuses available; when you post, you get points which you can trade in for such things as extra space, extra bandwidth, or even a free domain name for one year. I wholeheartedly approve of this one; it gets the coveted Duck's Seal o' Approval.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-29   -   (IP: 209.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent service from this host.  It is fast and friendly and I have had no problems with them whatsoever.  FYI:  They don't provide free domains but they can host them.  Enjoy!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-29   -   (IP: 207.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i LOVE @webhosting. their service is fast and quality and really works! i  thought at first that it is hard to get the 75 posts but its really easy and they really only care that you post good quality posts (like the 75 posts isn't even really enforced). you gotta try @web man, they're the best!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-28   -   (IP: 200.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
75 forum posts a month is a big loss of time.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-21   -   (IP: 203.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Atwebhosting is very good and Very New. I'm all thumbs up for it. Its got a good forum (and not many people so everyone is close) and is offering good hosting services. They provide you with a free subdomain or you give them your purchased domain.  The only bad point is 75 posts per month (approx, its just a guideline). It's a lil steep, but not too difficult. Look at me, Just 2-3 days and i got 30 posts already. Good services, and looks like yet, there is no catch. Nice service and exceptional Customer Feedback (real good). Overall, if you are just looking for general good hosting, look no further.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -