free webspace  






AusHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 6
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.46 / 10

Total Votes: 13




13 User Testimonials/Reviews of AusHost

Reviewed on: 2006-02-19   -   (IP: 131.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have had a site on this host for over 2 years, so it has been a pretty stable provider. I have had others which fell over within months. control panel and features good. 500mb bandwidth may be a limitation for some. I use email and password protected directories. I would prefer to have hotlinking protection. Server uptime and speed are both good. having no ads is excellent.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-23   -   (IP: 203.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
My web site wasn't accepted.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-02   -   (IP: 203.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-29   -   (IP: 213.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-07-28   -   (IP: 210.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-25   -   (IP: 62.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-04-19   -   (IP: 203.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent support, very reliable servers, good freehosting package.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-20   -   (IP: 67.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
what a bad host. i mean seriously, they are WAY too strict and their bandwidth stinks. stay away. oh, and one more thing. THEY are hosted from another hosting company o_O. id reckognize that base template anywhere.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-28   -   (IP: 62.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-29   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-20   -   (IP: 68.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-29   -   (IP: 203.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Ok this host is totally lame, it asks for an address, plus the fact that it has a meager bandwidth of 200 MB per month and you have to confirm it by email.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-06   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
The layout is very confusing! Maybe it is my old computer, but all the way through the site was very slow and didn't provide me with "what is says on the tin" as it were!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -