free webspace  






CentralWeb

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 15
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.18 / 10

Total Votes: 17




7 User Testimonials/Reviews of CentralWeb


10 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-08-02   -   (IP: 68.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They are no longer free.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-12   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
have been looking for a free host that allows MySQL, subdomain, databases and PHP and this one comes through.  they are the best so far!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-08   -   (IP: 61.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this web host is amazing! thank you centralweb for providing us a really perfect server and marvelous service! You are the best host so far, I have been with 6 web hosting company and not one like you! congratulations!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-08   -   (IP: 161.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
wow! is everything i can says.. their service is great, their server never down and is very fast, and the most is, they are very friendly! I give them A+++

Reviewed on: 2004-06-05   -   (IP: 161.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best web hosting ever! you can get the answer quickly from their forum, and furthermore, the price is so cheap, service is perfect! server is always up and never facing any downtime!

people says that you cant get a perfect quality with cheap price, but now, centralweb.biz has proof that this statement is absolutely wrong! Not that all, they even give you free web hosting service if you participate in their forum! What centralweb.biz make me believe is that "Nothing free in this world" quote should be change to "THE BEST THING IN THIS WORLD IS STILL FREE!" What can I say is that centralweb.biz had do a marvelous job! keep it up!


Reviewed on: 2004-06-04   -   (IP: 203.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hi this is an excellent web server. earlier i faced a lots of problem regarding finding a host but when i registered with centralweb.biz then i found the best hosting company.
thanks once again.


Reviewed on: 2004-05-16   -   (IP: 219.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
been with this hosting company for quite some times, never experience any downtime and have perfect support!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -