free webspace  






DoraMail

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 0 0 0 1 0 1 2 1 0 10
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.80 / 10

Total Votes: 15




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of DoraMail


6 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-05-26   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I rate it 10/10. It is really refreshing, and there is not many ads. It is a lot easier to use than many free webspace hosts, and the web design is cool. I really like it. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-10-24   -   (IP: 196.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Doramail is a very efficient free web space hosting server which is quite helpful to us webmasters in Africa.

Reviewed on: 2006-01-09   -   (IP: 61.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
it's alright for free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-18   -   (IP: 83.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
While I signed up primarily for the e-mail services here, I also found their web hosting options pretty good, and it's considerably better than Yahoo/Geocities is at the moment. Geocities, they've reduced the daily bandwidth limit to barely more than a few MBs an hour, whereas on Doramail, you can get 20-30 MBs of daily bandwidth, and also 20-30 MBs of disk space for a website. Plus, there's no ads here, which makes it far better than Geocities, which recently went back to using pop-ups on their sites, which they hadn't done for two years as I recall, and sometimes even a split-screen effect with some of the ad boxes that appear on the side. That's why I found Doramail to be such a breath of fresh air, and enjoyed building a website on my account there. I hope they go on to become a serious competitor for Yahoo/Geocities in the future. 3 cheers for Doramail!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-01   -   (IP: 210.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
colourfull pages. good that its ad-free. Nothing else is good though. Only one file at a time and its not very well organized. There not very slow but could be faster. I won't recomend this host, nor not recomend, but I think http://www.z300.com is better.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-23   -   (IP: 203.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Extremely kool Hosting!!

Reviewed on: 2003-11-09   -   (IP: 203.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Speed is too slow to accept. Only suitable for basic html learner.

Reviewed on: 2003-10-14   -   (IP: 203.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I LOVE IT!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2003-05-30   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
You can only upload 1 file at a time.  My test page is at
http://home.doramail.com/0hosting/


 

Copyright © 2002-2019 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2019 -