free webspace  






ExpHoster

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
                 
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 16
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.94 / 10

Total Votes: 17




15 User Testimonials/Reviews of ExpHoster


2 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-07-27   -   (IP: 220.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best free hosts ever. They have a friendly admin and nice staff, and also a great forum. It is only 10 posts, and you could do that in no time flat, and if you can not, just put a tiny text link on the bottom of your web pages -- simple!

Reviewed on: 2007-07-23   -   (IP: 58.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Exphoster is one of those free hosts you will not meet everyday. From the moment you step onto the forums you know you have found a community where you can talk to them about anything and everything. I myself have been a member since the very early beginning of its life, and have become a great friend with the owners of the web hosting site. They are actually real people who talk about real things on the forums, which gives that extra tad of sincerity to the company. They also do not hesitate to make good friends with you, and they make time for your questions. Although if you do buy hosting from them, they will support you better. Overall exphoster is very friendly, and although my site is down because all the data was deleted off the servers, you really cannot blame them for a surprise attack from a hacker who took down one of their servers. I highly recommend this host to anyone who wants to be hosted by real people. The hosting server speeds are great, the connection is great, and they offer you everything you could want and need to create a great web site free.

Reviewed on: 2007-07-19   -   (IP: 218.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Initially I was a little skeptical about exphoster, but when I signed up and applied, and got into the cPanel, WOW! It was like having incredibly massive power at the tips of my fingers. It has super-fast servers, excellent uptime, and a great friendly admin. Forum posting is not all that bad - only 10 posts a month! I was also initially skeptical about the mail system (based on my previous experiences on other freewebhosts), thinking it would not work, but it did work! Excellent host! No more hunting - Exphoster is the ULTIMATE free web host! :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-07-15   -   (IP: 202.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is one of the best freehostings. I have tried several free-hosting services but have not been as happy as with exphoster. It is backed by a fun and amazing support, and the community forums -- the best.

Reviewed on: 2007-07-07   -   (IP: 207.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great site for freebie hosting. They have very good support, which makes them even better!

Reviewed on: 2007-06-16   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Exphoster offers the best free website hosting plan, which include SMTP to send email. Their support is excellent. I confirm that their freehosting plan is as good as paid hosting plans. They even have a fast server. Overall it is very good. NO MORE WASTING YOUR TIME - CHOOSE EXPHOSTER!

Reviewed on: 2007-06-12   -   (IP: 75.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is by far the best paid and/or free hosting provider out there. I have been with about 10 different free hosts, and this one freely offers all the great things you normally find in a paid host. The support is amazing, and the forums are fun, so the forum posting is not that big of a deal. I HIGHLY recommend it!

Reviewed on: 2007-06-09   -   (IP: 212.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
A truly brilliant host. If you do not want to keep in touch with the forum, you can have a text link ad on at least 2 pages, but for the free web hosting that they offer, a text link is not that bad, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-06-05   -   (IP: 91.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I could could not create a free website in Russian language only. Their terms of service state that they do not allow webpages that are not in English language, or websites that do not have a translated version into English.

Reviewed on: 2007-05-10   -   (IP: 80.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web hosting is the best free web space hosting site I have ever used. The most important thing to say (in my opinion) is the support team helped much and very fast.

Reviewed on: 2007-05-09   -   (IP: 24.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The web hosting space costs nothing, has great uptime, good service with fast help support, and cool dudes. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-05-02   -   (IP: 70.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I like this host, but it does require you to keep in touch with their forum, which is the ONLY downside.

Reviewed on: 2007-04-28   -   (IP: 222.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This has to be the best free web hosting with cpanel I have seen. The cpanel control panel is full featured, they are great people, and the web servers are fast and reliable.

Reviewed on: 2007-04-15   -   (IP: 202.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent FREE web hosting provider, with great support, fast servers, and reasonable disk space and bandwidth allowances. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed on: 2007-04-15   -   (IP: 24.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
WOW, this is the best free host that I have ever used. The servers are blazing fast, and has amazing uptime.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -