free webspace  






Free-Web-Hosting

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 14
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.65 / 10

Total Votes: 20




13 User Testimonials/Reviews of Free-Web-Hosting


7 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-11-30   -   (IP: 170.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best host ever, including a couple that I payed for. The bandwidth and storage amounts are plenty. The servers are fast, and the support is within 12 hours most of the time.

Reviewed on: 2007-11-30   -   (IP: 99.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I love the hosting. It's one of the best (if not the best) compared to many free hosting companies. I would actually give them a BIG 10 rating, but they are lacking 2 things that some of the other freehosting companies offer: (1) Completely ad-free hosting (mind you, the only advert they put is a text line at the bottom of web pages); and (2) they do not offer sub-domains as some of the other companies do. But since the 2 things are very small factors, I give them a rating of 9.5. Also on a side note, I must add that the FTP transfer rate is always fast and the website always loads fast. Forum registration is now required before you can sign up. I would recommend them to anyone, any day.

Reviewed on: 2007-11-30   -   (IP: 86.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a very good webhosting server. I had some problems, but now I have none. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2007-11-29   -   (IP: 80.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the most reliable free host I have been with. I am very happy with the speed of the server as well as the support. A solid 10 rating from me. Highly recommended! :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-11-25   -   (IP: 217.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used this free webhost for 3 months now, and I have found it to be an excellent service. The webhost has been very reliable, and is fast enough for my needs. The support is through a forum that is useful. I would highly recommend this webhost to any private person or business.

Reviewed on: 2007-11-08   -   (IP: 86.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have tried about 15 freehosts, and this one offers the most: 10 mysql dbs and easy scripted install, and everything works.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-10   -   (IP: 163.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is one of the best free web hosting servers that I could find. All the features, file storage space, and bandwidth provided truly allow me to concentrate on creating a nice webpage for my web design class. It is a great tool for students and people that are trying to get from the ground, as its reliability is really high! I have not seen my free home page down yet.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-05   -   (IP: 202.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Here is my freehost review so far:

Rating: 8/10

I choose to rate it 8 so far because I still have not been here very long. Anyway the hosting is good -- sometimes the speed is quite slow, but tends to be average. Also the uploads are great, as not all freehosting sites allow multiple thread upload for FTP, which pretty much speeds up the files transfer. Not allowing gz and zip files are one problem; however it can be solved with external file hosting, which actually offers much better services. However the problem is that if the webhosting allows zip files and uncompress feature, it will definitely save a lot of time for uploading process to happen, especially when we have a lot of files. Speaking of the file manager, I have not tested it yet, so I can not give a rating on it. For the database, MySQL works fine and is much better compared to some sites. Its speed is remarkable. Providing up to 10 databases is sufficient, as there is also no limit of usage (if I am not mistaken). Last but not least, the most important is support. Yes, I noticed the support is great so far, quite fast even though we are still freehosting users. At the very least the questions are answered, not taking more than 24 hours. Ads, especially text-links, do not really bother as much as banners and pop-ups. It can not be blamed, because a free web space service that only asks for this small favor in return helps it stay operating. 20GB of bandwidth is quite a lot, and I am really happy about it. 5GB storage is ok, as I do not really have the chance to upload mp3 and zip files, etc. The webhosting uptime is good so far. It is quite a good free host compared to others.


Reviewed on: 2007-09-29   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
These are the days that many free hosting servers are around the corner, and choosing one among them is quite a tough job. I assure anyone who host here will not regret for the decision they made. The servers are very fast and have almost all the basic options that one searches for. What's more is you get adless free hosting for lifetime. It is a very good one and highly recommended.

Reviewed on: 2007-09-19   -   (IP: 86.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hi to all you review posters (and readers). I have just arrived here and found things relatively easy, like the speed with which my free web site pages and files successfully went up, but I have one query: why can I not upload more than three files at a time in the Layered Panel file manager (of course you can with a FTP client though)? Other than that, everything looks fine and I hope to explore the whole site later.

Reviewed on: 2007-09-17   -   (IP: 190.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It has an excellent support, and fast servers. Check it out.

Reviewed on: 2007-09-16   -   (IP: 24.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I like this freehosting site. It is easy to use, and it isn't complex.

Reviewed on: 2007-09-16   -   (IP: 190.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have only one thing to say: It is the best free hosting provider I have ever used. I have excellent support, and it has the fastest servers I have ever seen.

 

Copyright © 2002-2018 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2018 -