free webspace  






FreeAndInstant

( "Free And Instant Hosting" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
                 
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.43 / 10

Total Votes: 7




7 User Testimonials/Reviews of FreeAndInstant

Reviewed on: 2005-12-22   -   (IP: 203.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Their site appears to be well designed, even though it's from a template available on many web design sites, and their webhosting plans are excellent. however there appears to be downtime with a new server, and as a result I am unable to sign up.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-19   -   (IP: 209.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is good... 50 MB and 10GB.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-17   -   (IP: 84.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
so good free web site host.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-17   -   (IP: 66.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far really well done: easy subscription, many useful services already installed without the hassles of configuration.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-17   -   (IP: 147.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free web host ever. I have really wanted ad free hosting for some time and I have finally found this one with NO advertising whatsoever - YEAH! Cpanel and Fantastico really helped me out, as I am a beginner in web design. I would really recomend this free hosting website for new people and alike.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-17   -   (IP: 221.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great host if you are looking forward to having a forum. 50MB is enough for a Forum. And I also like the generous 10GB bandwith. There isn't any forced ads, as you already know, and it makes it even better. However they haven't configured their mail server properly so your site wont be able to send any mail. All sent mail will bounce back to your default account. But I don't mind it.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-16   -   (IP: 195.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free site.  Gives Unlimited FTP Accounts, Unlimited Pop3 Accounts, awstats, PHPSuexec, Raw Access Logs, AntiSpam Tools, Hotlink Protection,  Imap/Pop3 Access, Cron Job Support, Cpanel 9 Control Panel, 7 different RVSkins, and much more.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -