free webspace  






FreeWebPage.org

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
   
# Votes: 4 2 1 1 1 0 2 3 1 18
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.48 / 10

Total Votes: 33




13 User Testimonials/Reviews of FreeWebPage.org


20 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2006-06-20   -   (IP: 65.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This 100% free web page hosting service is the best. Thanks very much.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-21   -   (IP: 203.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been struggling with free sites from ISP's who never give enough web space to expand my web site. I am very grateful to you for giving me the webspace I need. I have to watch my pennies and cannot afford to pay for web hosting. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-24   -   (IP: 203.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have first registered one account, everything fine for first few months and suddenly everything vanished and I can't log in or view my page. No one told me what happened. I have tried to registered another account few days ago, I had uploaded one file. Yet the server suddenly shut down again and can't access my own page, even their Main Home Page too. Well, guess I'll need to find somewhere else.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-01   -   (IP: 172.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a very good host, apart from the fact that it has the 900kb file size limit. The only problem I have had with it was the ftp upload, but i tend to use one of the other two ways of uploading anyway.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-27   -   (IP: 24.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
great space, very tempting at first.  It HATES my ftp program transferring only html without stalling, bandwidth is too low for me.  site closed for a month in one day due to local restrictions. (MB/hour)

Reviewed on: 2004-03-15   -   (IP: 63.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This was undoubtedly the lowest form of web site host. After 2 days of uploading my site I have only seen it one time. Now I don't know what happend to it and they haven't told me what they have done. Oh well, guess I'll find somewhere else.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-10   -   (IP: 213.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This webhost is worse than tripod.
-too long subdomain
-my website is off
-i can't update my website


Reviewed on: 2003-10-16   -   (IP: 198.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
i really dislike this place. there is no way to avoid the problem I have THAT I KNOW OF. what happens? after you log in 3 times, your password STOPS WORKING! i can't access my account. This gets as low as possible ratings ever, i wish i could give a -100000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Reviewed on: 2003-09-15   -   (IP: 218.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
gooooooooooooooooooooooooood!

Reviewed on: 2003-07-26   -   (IP: 81.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Some times can't get to your website at all!

Reviewed on: 2003-05-23   -   (IP: 144.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
In the top 10 next to Topcities as it is either a cohost or replica.

Either was plenty of space, user friendly and reliable.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-04   -   (IP: 66.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Wow, good space, good bandwidth. I give it a 8.
Web Host Review, The Source You Trust


Reviewed on: 2003-05-02   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
You can upload via FTP or 10 files at once in the file manager, or use Java file manager for even more at once.  Seems to be the same as TopCities, as there is a small image ad to TopCities and TheFreeSite below the banner ad.

 

Copyright © 2002-2019 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- September 15, 2019 -