free webspace  






G-E-Tech

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 10
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.41 / 10

Total Votes: 17




17 User Testimonials/Reviews of G-E-Tech

Reviewed on: 2005-10-19   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Hasn't had free hosting now for a couple months -- only paid hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-01   -   (IP: 200.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-12   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 85.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-06-26   -   (IP: 85.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-27   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
"Free Hosting Signups Are Down!"

Reviewed on: 2005-05-22   -   (IP: 84.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-18   -   (IP: 67.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Applied twice. Email worked as they sent step1 response, but for the next step which has 24-48 hour wait, nothing. Those sites where you have to wait are such a pain, especially when you don't hear anything back. My suggestion, don't bother.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-16   -   (IP: 209.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
best free web host. I just did it man and admin his very friendly anything you ask he is there to solve your problem and if you add him on your msn always you will see him online if you are in Canada or Usa.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-15   -   (IP: 209.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free server I ever got. best. Thumb up.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-12   -   (IP: 202.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They really helped me get my site going. The cpanel is packed with loads of features. Best cpanel i've seen with a free account. Best Free Host Out There by FAR.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-12   -   (IP: 84.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-07   -   (IP: 84.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-07   -   (IP: 202.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Friendly Active Support. No downtime as yet (last 5 months) LOADS N LOADS of stuff in the cPanel.. And now NO BANNER NEEDED!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-07   -   (IP: 147.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
In the signup form, you can't have any spaces in your phone number, otherwise it won't recognize it.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-05   -   (IP: 203.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Friendly service. Always online and if they don't know the answer to a question they will follow it up and get one. Just really good service. Been with them for months now, and NO DOWNTIME!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-04   -   (IP: 80.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very quick application process, the Control Panel for administering website is packed with features. Great customer service, which is directly accessible through MSN Messenger. Very happy with account options, great webhost, even the free package.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -