free webspace  






Graffiti

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 0 1 1 4 0 2 0 0 1 4
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.31 / 10

Total Votes: 13




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of Graffiti


4 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-06-29   -   (IP: 71.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
The free homepage hosting service is okay, though there are not any subdomains (you get a sub-directory). It would be better if they had more space. I really do not like the name, graffiti, but that does not affect the vote here.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-02   -   (IP: 216.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
20MB per day bandwidth. really slow uploading. not bad but not great.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-07   -   (IP: 210.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
its a begginer host, no ads, fast but only one file at a time.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-30   -   (IP: 172.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
it's one of the best on here, except for the fact that it uploads slow, and you can only upload 1 file at a time... but no ads, WAY BETTER than geocities. so far i'm happy with it.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-23   -   (IP: 144.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Add free so good for bandwidth.
Not very user friendly.
One file at a lime upload.
Slow to load up as well.

There are better sites about offering this size and features.


Reviewed on: 2003-04-05   -   (IP: 209.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I have to give them a 2 because they have no forced ads. but u can upload a file and it will NOT show up. they never answer u back on questions and your webpage does NOT show up properly. All I can say(in the nicest possible way for this host) they STINK!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2003-02-08   -   (IP: 12.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
This server is loaded with features, but it takes ages for a 1 kb html file to load. I don't recommend this host.

Reviewed on: 2003-01-27   -   (IP: 24.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Servers too slow, worse than Geocities.

Reviewed on: 2002-11-22   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
Online help was almost non-existent.  I had to find an example url in the forum to figure out my own URL.  File manager lets you upload only 1 file at at time.  The server speed was very slow.  At least there are no ads.

 

Copyright © 2002-2019 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- March 19, 2019 -