free webspace  






Host-us

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 19
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.50 / 10

Total Votes: 26




26 User Testimonials/Reviews of Host-us

Reviewed on: 2004-07-08   -   (IP: 66.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
From HOST-US:

Host-us Has Been Sold.

All Accounts Are no Longer Active,

Please contact the new owner HERE for a

refund if you still have active hosting.

Please do not be rude to the new owner and sorry but this is due to a major issue the old

owner had. All 1-877 Numbers no longer work.

Sorry and hope you have a great day.

Horrible, i had my site hosted here, now its gone, no warnings, nothing.


Reviewed on: 2004-05-30   -   (IP: 219.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-18   -   (IP: 202.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-22   -   (IP: 24.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is awsome, and now you dont have to post 50 messages anymore!

Reviewed on: 2004-03-20   -   (IP: 148.223.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-10   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
You have to join their forum and post 50 messages before you get the hosting.  I don't want to join their forum, nor do I want to post 50 messages.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-10   -   (IP: 209.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
it's fast! but, you should post 50 posts to get a freehosting! i've already posted 32posts but, i dont go there anymore. cauze they'll try to change posting system.
view this. i dont want to post continuously after 50 posts.
http://www.host-us.net/forum/showthread.php?t=195


Reviewed on: 2004-03-09   -   (IP: 209.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They have great service. I would reccomend them to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-06   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-03-02   -   (IP: 210.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best freehosting ever i have seen.  full featured and fast! you need 50 post to get an account.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-02   -   (IP: 211.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
a great host!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-29   -   (IP: 152.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this host is great! free 150MB webhost? i've never imagined it before!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-24   -   (IP: 24.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best host i have seen...  the worst thing about it is that you must post 50 posts to get hosted then 5 times per week to keep it.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-24   -   (IP: 164.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Their forum memebers are pretty nice except that when i said one word about "another host" they automaticly changed my post and put "we don't like other host".  I think that's rude.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-23   -   (IP: 195.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's a great site, i especially like the forum...

Reviewed on: 2004-02-08   -   (IP: 69.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They have fast service, good support and tons of features! Try them, you will love them!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-05   -   (IP: 217.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
That is the best Host!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-02-05   -   (IP: 218.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-04   -   (IP: 200.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-03   -   (IP: 81.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-01   -   (IP: 67.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good, fast, friendly, plenty of good features.

Reviewed on: 2004-02-01   -   (IP: 61.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-31   -   (IP: 68.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome host!  It's quick, it's easy, hey, it's FREE.  What more could you want?  Also, you not only get that much webspace and bandwidth, you get cpanel and fantastico.  Try beating that ;-)

Reviewed on: 2004-01-30   -   (IP: 219.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 62.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-26   -   (IP: 210.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -