free webspace  






HostingAnime

( "Hosting Anime" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 4 1 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.00 / 10

Total Votes: 16




11 User Testimonials/Reviews of HostingAnime


5 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-03-10   -   (IP: 65.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
I can't login anymore. Login script gives errors every time. Support email contact does not work. Used to be a good site, with fast servers, but if I cannot login due to THEIR lack of service, then my site will disappear. That's hardly fair. I am now forced to move my contents elsewhere and start all over again. Thumbs down!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-20   -   (IP: 24.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Doesn't allow you to upload .bmp files.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 213.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host, reasonable space, unlimited bandwidth, no ads etc.
Very reliable, very fast. No ASP though.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-05   -   (IP: 68.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great free hosting service! I don't know what you guys are talking about... So far they have been kind and friendly to me, and I doubt they support terrorists. I think you guys are just trying to bring down a great company because you want their business. Well, hostinganime definatly deserves a 10 from me!!!! Great features, great support, almost no ads, and a great and friendly staff! What's not to like???

Reviewed on: 2004-09-05   -   (IP: 203.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
host make me very very happy. people of my country love them. server very very fast, help me recover site.
no ads/popups


Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 24.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This host condones websites that promote violence.  Terrorists use this host.  I am working with them to shut down such websites, but if they don't, I will be working on shutting them down, and I will win.  I agree, look for another host.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-17   -   (IP: 66.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
You may have heard about HostingAnime.com in the news.  This is the free hosting service that condones the posting of anti-American propaganda by radical Islamic terror organizations, including video and photos of decapitations of innocent people. I would imagine that Hosting Anime will not be around much longer, so you probably should think about looking for another free host.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-14   -   (IP: 203.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Doesn't look bad at all!

Reviewed on: 2003-09-30   -   (IP: 80.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
grrrrrrr, I hate the method of upload! and all the popups!

Reviewed on: 2003-09-20   -   (IP: 202.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Positive: PHP scripting, fast file uploads, no ads.

Negative: No cgi-bin or FTP, no SSI.

Would you recommend this free host? There are definately better hosts available. Not recommended by me, but on the other hand it might suit you better. It's worth a try.

How long have you used this free webhost? About a week.

Has the host been reliable? Yes, no downtime (though it was only a week.)

Is this host fast or slow? Pretty fast but I've seen faster.

Is this host's support features good or bad? I don't know. I didn't ask for support or email them or anything.


Reviewed on: 2003-09-07   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
No ads yet, although in TOS.  File manager has Ez-Web editor and lets you upload 10 files at a time. PHP version 4.2.2 works (no phpinfo() though), but SSI didn't (it is supposed to).

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -