free webspace  






HostingEveryone

( "Hosting Everyone" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 3 1 1 0 3 2 0 2 1 4
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  5.88 / 10

Total Votes: 17




14 User Testimonials/Reviews of HostingEveryone


3 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-01-14   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The "Hosting Everyone" website claims to offer 10 MB - 500 MB web space on free hosting accounts, 5 GB monthly traffic allowance, and free website hosting instant activation (though according to many user reviews below, their control panel no longer works). However the HostingEveryone.com domain name (and all its hosted sites) is totally banned in Google now, seemingly due to a huge number of blogspams for spammy websites hosted by them. Maybe a freehost with stricter TOS that does not host everyone (including blog spammers) would be better.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-08   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Can't even enter their file manager - Big White Page.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-26   -   (IP: 61.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Instantly getting an account. They force to use file manager "Xpanel".

Reviewed on: 2004-08-16   -   (IP: 203.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
The File manager doesn't work at all!

Reviewed on: 2004-07-25   -   (IP: 68.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
instant activation, file manager won't show.. incorrect login on ftp

Reviewed on: 2004-07-24   -   (IP: 203.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
this is very good, but the reason for my fairly low rating, is, when i was signing up, it kept asking me to put the date of birth in, even though i did, then after at least 20 times, i press the box to accept the newsletter, then voila, it works.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-15   -   (IP: 24.20.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They have upgraded their servers and stuff and now the hosting is even better.  They offer FTP access, MySQL and DB support plus support for PHP ect. You can also upgrade your account to get more space and bandwidth, and they allow you to use a subdomain or your own domain name too. LOTS BETTER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Reviewed on: 2004-07-14   -   (IP: 199.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
it gives a great amount of space, but sometimes the thing wont load lol...its fast...sometimes :P uploadin is kinda fast (for 5 files i mean).

Reviewed on: 2004-06-11   -   (IP: 81.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
This is a very bad host as it only supports browser uploading, and how are you gonna upload a whole php website thru browser?!

Reviewed on: 2004-01-29   -   (IP: 152.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I signed up... but my page was up only for 3 or 4 days.  I think I accidentally blocked their banner when I creatd my Webpage through Dreamweaver.  Anyways, I can't even log on now... Could you please provide me a warning or heads up before you close my account so I can backup some files??? Thanks,

P.S. Today their server/webpage isn't even working... hahaha, that's what they get!


Reviewed on: 2004-01-28   -   (IP: 210.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
ya this is cool.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-22   -   (IP: 67.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
HostingEveryone.com is the best free host I have found.  They give you 10 meg of space, but after writing them they added 480 meg.  They said that most people do not need that much and they do it on request.  Very fast servers and instant access, plus they are really good at support with immediate response when I contacted about space.  Top notch free host...I highly recommend.  You must check them out.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-20   -   (IP: 195.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love this.

Reviewed on: 2004-01-19   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Their site says 500 MB, but only gives 10 MB.  You can upload 5 files at once.  SSI and PHP Version 4.2.2 tested fine.  Server is fast.  Your url is http://www.hostingeveryone.com/you/

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -