free webspace  






Jumpline

( "Basic Quarterly Shared Hosting Plan Trial" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
                 
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.92 / 10

Total Votes: 13




7 User Testimonials/Reviews of Jumpline


6 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-09-10   -   (IP: 164.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It sounds great, but it says you need to enter a valid credit card to try the free offer, and you have to give your phone number, which they verify. :-(

Reviewed on: 2007-07-24   -   (IP: 86.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is nice free webhosting, though only for 3 months (shortened from the 1-year trial that was offered not long ago). It is great while it lasts, and you may want to pay to continue the service.

Reviewed on: 2007-06-29   -   (IP: 124.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It has not disappointed me.

Reviewed on: 2007-06-23   -   (IP: 24.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome free host (trial). If you do not trust this host with your credit card number, you could go to your local Rite Aid, CVS, or Walmart and pick up a $10 visa gift card (for maybe $13), and register using that. They honestly do not charge your credit card when you sign up with it (though you need to cancel before the year is up)! It is awesome! They have multiple servers, so you get the best possible quality webhosting! The only downside is that you have to manually install your desired features, so if you are not familiar with the php.ini file or setting up configurations, you may be stranded for a little while. However I had no problem, as I have hosted my website through Apache before. Overall I rate this hosting 10/10 - great hosting! Get yours today before the 1-year offer ends (or is shortened).

Reviewed on: 2007-06-22   -   (IP: 190.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am a newbie webmaster, and I tried to install a CMS, which is not as easy as many PHP apps. My application could not boot up, and so I contacted the jumpline crew by phone and mail. Their support team is fast. Although they do not give third-party script support, they really helped me a lot with my newbie questions. Two thumbs up for this host. There have been no tricks, no cheats, and their services are plainly excellent. For me, this is the best of the best.

Reviewed on: 2007-05-29   -   (IP: 203.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They are the best free hosting server you can get (like a dedicated server at no cost). They do not charge you, but you need to add the credit card number.

Reviewed on: 2007-05-27   -   (IP: 202.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good virtual dedicated webhosting (free!) with great webserver speed. They give a reliable web hosting space free, and good bandwidth. Everything went okay at the start, but sometimes their server does not execute some php scripts (for example, Kplaylist or Andromeda). But this is a great host. I like it, and I refer you to choose it. :-)

 

Copyright © 2002-2019 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- May 22, 2019 -