free webspace  






NewbieSite

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 1 0 1 0 2 3 5 2 2 4
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.05 / 10

Total Votes: 20




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of NewbieSite


11 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-10-19   -   (IP: 218.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Is perfect for the newbies for trying or learning on how to make a website.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 12.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Been on Newbies since Dec 2004, and I just love them. The price is great, and the tech support is quick and courteous. I am using Yahoo! webhosting for other websites, and newbies offers much more for less cost.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-22   -   (IP: 67.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I just wanted to say that Newbiesite is the best host EVER! I have been using Newbie for over 2 years now and have registered and hosted tons of domains. Hosting is always free and there's a tiny $25 price per year for your domain. Their control panel is so easy to use, I have never experienced downtime since I've been hosting with them and the techs always are happy to help me out. TRY NEWBIE SITE.

Reviewed on: 2003-09-16   -   (IP: 66.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
FrontPage friendly.  Support is all through email and is, for the most part, good.  Have experienced downtime quite a bit lately.  Haven't been able to access my site at all today, which is really bad news!!  This is at least the 2nd time in a month this has happened.  And no explanation is ever offered.  Can't contact support because it's all email and their actual website (newbiesite.com) is not accessible right now either!  [it is up now]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-16   -   (IP: 81.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Newbiesite, great web hosting, no bully, no ads just what you ask for.  And for $24 you can't get much better.  Tech support is spot on to. Keep it up.

Reviewed on: 2003-05-24   -   (IP: 67.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I recommend newbiesite to all my friends and collegues. They offer a wealth of services all for free and best of all without forced ads.

They are prompt and curtious with tech support and with transfers and hosting.

I know I sound like an ad for them but I really think they have been good to me and I want everyone to know.


Reviewed on: 2003-05-21   -   (IP: 136.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They are very good when it comes to helping you off the ground.

Reviewed on: 2003-02-12   -   (IP: 194.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
i have bad experience with this host.

Reviewed on: 2002-12-20   -   (IP: 64.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
For the price it offers most all the features you would look for in a host.  If they offer free cgi-bin I would rate them 10.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -