free webspace  






NextDesigns

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 3 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 18
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.35 / 10

Total Votes: 26




15 User Testimonials/Reviews of NextDesigns


11 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-03-28   -   (IP: 217.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
1)Due to an overload of signup requests, 75% of which end up never using the hosting, we now only accept a limited amount of signups each week.

2)Due to recent signup abuse however we have had to create new submissions rules. As of now we require that you have a website or a demo of one online at a free webhost such as GeoCities or AngelFire. We need to know that you are serious about your website and aren't just filling out the form to make our life more complicated.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-08   -   (IP: 80.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Stay away of this site. They deleted my website without warning. I hate this kind of manner.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-24   -   (IP: 64.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Wow. Great hosting company. The only limit to me is bandwidth and advertising... and the advertising is so unnoticable that it doesn't even matter. I love it. Thanks, Next Designs!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 213.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i got set up within 24 hours. very fast, very good service - and all for free!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 67.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
interesting photoshop tutorials.... but if you don't like WAITING FOR YOUR ACCOUNT ACTIVATION look elsewhere.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 202.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
You have to add Google ads to your site.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 203.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i spent up to 8 years Online for searching a Good web hosting, i never found any good host, but once when i was in search of free web hosting, i found www.nextdesigns.net, who changed my destiny and i can't believe that i am using this wonderful hosting now. i am 100 % sure no one can give this kind of free host Online i could never believe in .. so nextdesigns carry on. you doing a great job for people thats ur kindness. once again thank you very mush for that hosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 69.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free web hosting site in the world! I have 500 megs free, free domain name I have tons of bandwidth great technicall suport + tech= free!  I've used them for about 3 months only problem I ever had was when they upgraded there servers which in then long run was good. Downtime=5 days because of upgrading servers which they notified me of. Very fast free webhosting. The features are great because most free webhosters don't allow ftp, they do, and they also allow multiple e-mail accounts ftp accounts different passwords php cpanel v9 which u rarely get with hosts u pay for! I would definetly recomend them! Only catch is u have to put there adsense banner on your site somewhere but thats easy!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 210.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The BEST free hosting I have ever encountered so far. NextDesigns offers PHP, MySQL, and a whole lot of other useful scripts. There is no catch whatsoever, you just have to put an itty-bitty google smart-ad on your site! Plus the owner is very friendly and accomodating. :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 68.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent host. I haven't had a problem yet.  It's everything that you want in a host and all you have to is put an unintrusive Google Ad.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-11   -   (IP: 217.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best freehost i have ever tryed. you have a lot of space. fast server 1mb/s upload 5mb/s download really fast.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 62.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web host is partner of Arasp.net, which has also re-started its great service again.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
good choices and options! Just i do not like the bandwidth limits.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-09   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
wow, this is the greatest host EVER. I the diskspace is increadible, and the speed is just unbeleivable! I got blazzing upload speeds of 1mb/s and download speeds of 5mb/s. This is THE host to get. You may as well stop switching from host to host, because this one has it ALL.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-09   -   (IP: 66.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
A reliable hosting with good performance. Nothing too special with specs and like an ordinary host but the speed, support and reliability are exceptional. I love it due to its great speed, support and reliable web hosting service.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -