free webspace  






Ni5

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.80 / 10

Total Votes: 10




8 User Testimonials/Reviews of Ni5


2 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-03-22   -   (IP: 67.242.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
the server is always down for some reason. for the past two days I haven't been able to access my account. dont use this web host!

Reviewed on: 2005-03-01   -   (IP: 67.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Not bad. all the ads are google adsense ads. only defect--only 50 mb :-(

Reviewed on: 2005-02-18   -   (IP: 83.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
um well, after little trouble, i managed to make it run in 20 minutes. thats pretty quick. PHP works fine. Dunno if msql too, but its good to see that php is working. I recomment it.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-01   -   (IP: 220.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best host i've ever used. Always fast and reliable, short domain name and the most features i've ever seen! Dont walk past this host!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 67.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Fast and easy set up.  Fast reliable server.  The only down side is no support for exe, bin, or zip files.  Those files take the user to an ad instead.  What to do?

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 83.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free hosting

Reviewed on: 2004-12-30   -   (IP: 213.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nice short subdomain: www.USERNAME.ni5.com

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 202.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I rate this host as "The Best" and "A Must Have Host". You get so much under one package i.e. 50 mb, php support and even database support... this is awsome!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -