free webspace  






NichNet

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 2 12
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.95 / 10

Total Votes: 19




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of NichNet


10 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2003-10-22   -   (IP: 172.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
No longer provides hosting.

Reviewed on: 2003-10-21   -   (IP: 68.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Nichnet is a great host and a great webmaster's forum. I highly reccomend it.

Reviewed on: 2003-10-19   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
NichNet is back with 3 new free plans - requires forum participation though.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-11   -   (IP: 217.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It was the BEST, yes guys you are getting me correct WAS ..
it's no longer there. it just died at approx 12am on 12th..
i was a moderater there.. and i was proud to be the part of that wonderful service providers.


Reviewed on: 2003-08-11   -   (IP: 141.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This was a great host but this site is going down within a few days. Happens everytime when I get A good host.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-10   -   (IP: 65.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've rated edirecthosting before. I found out that edirecthosting and Nichnet uses the same server and same cpanel. Also, I love their server and their speed! This host Rocks!!

Reviewed on: 2003-08-10   -   (IP: 195.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This hosting rocks!
Also, subdomains are now available.

Anyone who gets turned down by DistantHost (99% of ppl) come here! Great support, great packages, great features!


Reviewed on: 2003-08-08   -   (IP: 195.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Hmmm Seems a lot like Iamyourhost.com but different design. anyway i'll give it a try and tell ya what i think.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-08   -   (IP: 65.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best hosting ever on the net.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -