free webspace  






RifeHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
                 
# Votes: 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.36 / 10

Total Votes: 14




10 User Testimonials/Reviews of RifeHost


4 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-06-01   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
What happened to this website? They had lots of good reviews (in spite of requiring forum posting), but have been down almost 2 weeks now. :-(

Reviewed on: 2007-04-28   -   (IP: 80.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best webhost I have ever used! They have tons of space and the professional controlpanel cpanel x!

Reviewed on: 2007-04-23   -   (IP: 65.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
RiFeLan web hosting is great - very stable, reliable, and best of all, free hosting! The administrator and moderators are great.

Reviewed on: 2007-04-10   -   (IP: 83.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great hosting with full support by admin and community forum members. The free websites are easy to setup and it has full-featured Cpanel with many options, cgi scripts, sendmail enabled, and more. It is simply the best free hosting service, and it is a pleasure to post in their community forums for it. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-04-02   -   (IP: 88.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free webhosting server, and I tried HEAPS! It has had almost no down time, and it has cpanel with everything needed. I have not used it long, but I see that this is an exellent host. It is pretty fast webserver, and the admin is always ready to answer your questions. This is definately the best free web hosting provider! I reccomend this hosting to everyone. 5 posts are not that hard to write.

Reviewed on: 2007-03-24   -   (IP: 210.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
EXCELLENT host! You only need to do 5 posts to get hosting, which is not much, and then monthly you need 5 posts a month on their forum, which is 1.25 posts a week - not much to do to get web space hosting free. The good thing is that their forum is very active, so you can get those 5 posts quickly! Overall, excellent and professional service!

Reviewed on: 2007-03-18   -   (IP: 82.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This bannerless web hosting is fabulous. Just make 5 posts, and a few every month, and you get cpanel web hosting free!

Reviewed on: 2007-03-17   -   (IP: 75.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Of all of the free hosting sites I have used before, RifeHost has the most ease-of-use. cPanel is very nice to have, and I have not ever found it on another free host before. Another bonus is the large amount of features -- on the first free hosting plan you earn, you have plenty to work with: 30 mySQL databases, 300 MB of disk space, 3 GB of bandwidth, and so forth. There are a multitude of features and included scripts (Joomla and phpBB, for example), and even with the smallest plan, you still get plenty of web hosting space free. I would definitely recommend this host to anyone (in fact, I have).

Reviewed on: 2007-03-16   -   (IP: 82.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Rife Host offers the best free web space hosting around and comes with an all-exclusive support provided by its members as well. They are a growing community with members joining every day. Paid webhosting packages are available also at reasonable prices.

Reviewed on: 2007-03-14   -   (IP: 218.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This webhost is GREAT! It has many many features such as CPanel and a few different freewebhosting plans which will suit many of you -- definitely recommended. The webhosting has had no downtimes, and the server is fast!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -