free webspace  






SelfHosted

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
               
# Votes: 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  4.14 / 10

Total Votes: 7




7 User Testimonials/Reviews of SelfHosted

Reviewed on: 2005-10-09   -   (IP: 81.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I signed up for a free host and received the confirmation mail. However, I wasn't able to upload any file to the page with following message: filename not allowed. As I pressed the support button, they recommended to use the forums. And forums will come back soon.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-09   -   (IP: 81.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-10-09   -   (IP: 61.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Nope.. Bad.. Like they said No FTP. And even through file manager cannot upload files with extension *.PHP. So No PHP supported!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-07   -   (IP: 200.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
After you have filled the signup form and received an email, you cannot ftp upload any file.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-07   -   (IP: 24.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
fantastic free web hosting service website!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-04   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
They said they had a hard drive fail (after being listed ony 2 or 3 days), hense their downtime for a few days, but now are back and running strong.  Currently has a choice of username on 9 subdomain names (or use your own domain name if you have one).

Reviewed on: 2005-09-28   -   (IP: 70.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I tried to sign up, but never heard back (they promised me an email so I could activate, but I never got it. I tried them again a day later and their server was down.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -