free webspace  






ServerHeaven

( "Server Heaven" )

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 2 0 0 1 0 0 1 2 3 8
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.00 / 10

Total Votes: 17




12 User Testimonials/Reviews of ServerHeaven


5 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2007-02-02   -   (IP: 70.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Their home page has a button detailing a free web hosting plan, but it is no longer available -- if you click it, you are only given a choice of several paid hosting plans (bait-and-switch).

Reviewed on: 2006-12-19   -   (IP: 199.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Different, but unique. You can do a lot with it, more than my other free server hosts. This one has more features for a free server, more than what my paid hosts once had. The webhosting server processing power is very quick. The disk storage space is sufficiently large for a big website, and the permission settings for cgi/perl scripts is very simple to do.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-26   -   (IP: 218.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very speedy setup! I tried their free web hosting service first, and when my web site got up and going, I upgraded to their paid hosting service. It has very friendly support, and quick webhosting too!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-15   -   (IP: 67.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is one of the best free web hosting sites around, but if you wish for the most the website can do, you must join. Also this has a lot of freedom, but like most sites, it does not allow that much different html editing techniques like some other ones. So I give it a 9 user-rating.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-13   -   (IP: 83.228.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
My web site worked for 2 hours only, and then it went down for a day and all services stopped - e-mail, Cpanel. I sent a ticket to support, but no one answered me. Not recomended for free domain hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-10   -   (IP: 65.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
I recently switched to this free homepage server from a certain other one to get away from the 504 errors, *cough*, but this host seems to be down especially frequently. It would not be far off to say that it is down more than it is online. I cannot recommend it for use to anyone at all.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-01   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I like it because it is supporting Microsoft Front Page server extensions, and php scripts.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-25   -   (IP: 61.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great service that goes out of its way to give you support to get your website up and running smoothly, which is great for begginers like me. Its free webhosting packages are exellent and reliable. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-10-20   -   (IP: 71.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very speedy setup! I tried their free web hosting service first, and when my web site got up and going, I upgraded to their pay service. It has very freindly support, and quick too!

Reviewed on: 2006-10-11   -   (IP: 205.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
They put banners on top and bottom of free web pages, but the banners match content. Their SSI is somewhat limited, but considering the price (no cost), it is more than adequate. Downside: their free webserver is down frequently. :-(

Reviewed on: 2006-10-11   -   (IP: 216.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Server heaven is an ok free host service provider. The service provides you with more than enough SQL databases (5). However acessing the web site and using their free hosting service might require patience. With all the features they have, sometimes trying to build your website or access their website can take ages. For some odd reason, access to their website or my own web page takes forever to load at certain times (e.g. 11am EST and 11pm EST; from 3-6pm everything runs smoothly). You do not have to register at the forums to get a domain name. they have a place where you can sign up ASAP.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-02   -   (IP: 58.71.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Server Heaven is a nice free php hosting provider. You get full Cpanel and Fantastico access, 200mb of file storage space, 10 gigs of bandwith per month, My SQL database, and no filesize limits.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -