free webspace  






Unlimited-Sql

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 5
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.33 / 10

Total Votes: 9




10 User Testimonials/Reviews of Unlimited-Sql


-1 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2004-01-18   -   (IP: 24.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Terrible service. Never around for support.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-14   -   (IP: 24.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
Must have 30 Unique Visitors? I don't generate enough traffic, and this won't work for starting with php and mysql for a gaming clan.

Reviewed on: 2003-12-01   -   (IP: 202.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Unlimited sql is the best hosting site i've ever been on! They give you everything a paid host does (Including CPanel!) and you only have to have one banner ad on your home page! They have fast service and are just awesome! 10/10, definitely!

Reviewed on: 2003-11-27   -   (IP: 210.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Unlimited-Sql is the best free PHP host. First I went for Win Web Hosting but they need you to have a domain name, but this one is one o' the coolest ones. The webmaster is great and if you have any problems the mebers at the Forum are always there to help.

I would strongly recommend this host to all of you there looking for a free PHP host, since I've used them for quite some time now and they seem great so far. There have been downtimes, but then they have just been for a day or two since they were upgrading their servers.

Overall, the service is much better than many others on the net who claim to be great but indeed aren't.


Reviewed on: 2003-11-13   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is what they offer now:

20Mb Webspace (More if needed)
400Mb Bandwith (More if needed)
Domain Hosting or Subdomain
Cpanel,Fantastico
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Unlimited Subdomains
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Web Based File Manager
Private CGI-BIN
PHP 4.3.3
Perl Version 5.6.1

Terms of Service:
1) Your website must not have any adult contents.
2) Your website must be in English, German, Italy, French or Spanish.
3) You must place one text link to our host and one 468x60 ad at your home page only.
4) Your website must generate atleast one click per week on our ad.
5) Your site must generate atleast 30 unique visitors per month. Sites with no traffic will be removed.

Apply in their forum.


Reviewed on: 2003-11-06   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Page doesn't load.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-12   -   (IP: 80.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
note: that rule doesn't count anymore! and now you get 50mbs and mysql and all that stuff! unlimited-sql rules!

Reviewed on: 2003-07-20   -   (IP: 24.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is great. They are a fast, reliable host that has great features. They have MySQL database signup, free email and free web site hosting. This host is the best. I would give it a solid recommendation.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-06   -   (IP: 144.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Sorry Signups are temporarily closed.

Reviewed on: 2003-06-05   -   (IP: 64.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
SSI and PHP Version 4.3.1 tested fine. ASP didn't work. Server was fast. You can upload 5 files at once.
Their page says
"Note : You can not upload your forum or any script that uses mysql here . If you want to use mysql then you need to upload your script somewhere else and then use our external mysql database hosting."
That seems to contradict what the same page says it offers.


 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -