free webspace  






XeniHost

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
       
# Votes: 4 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 5 33
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.68 / 10

Total Votes: 47




47 User Testimonials/Reviews of XeniHost

Reviewed on: 2004-06-27   -   (IP: 193.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-18   -   (IP: 217.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-18   -   (IP: 219.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-16   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-12   -   (IP: 213.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-08   -   (IP: 80.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-06-05   -   (IP: 211.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-29   -   (IP: 151.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Free web hosting is a fake.

Reviewed on: 2004-05-26   -   (IP: 203.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-26   -   (IP: 210.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-26   -   (IP: 218.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-24   -   (IP: 222.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-24   -   (IP: 200.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-22   -   (IP: 222.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-22   -   (IP: 213.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-22   -   (IP: 61.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-21   -   (IP: 213.73.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-16   -   (IP: 80.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-14   -   (IP: 218.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-11   -   (IP: 66.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
XeniHosts's admin has disappeared. It works, though. A mod has taken the liberty to host us himself; post 200x at the new forums

http://www.host.togetherhost.com/Xenihost/

And you will get hosted. This may seem a lot, but you know, he didn't have to do this for us in light of the admin's disappearance.


Reviewed on: 2004-05-11   -   (IP: 218.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-05-01   -   (IP: 213.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-30   -   (IP: 195.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Gives quite a lot of space for a fee host - not a little 20 megs or so but 650 megs. Speed is standard for a good host - no complaints there. Pretty straightforward and easy to understand. Support is great too! Paid hosting is even better!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-24   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-23   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-20   -   (IP: 61.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-19   -   (IP: 62.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Haven't used the free hosting. Find the website abysmal, it doesn't explain clearly on homepage or link from homepage exactly what the proposal is.

Don't find the paid offer pretty interesting either. Why pay 15$/month for 5 Go traffic when you can have 15 Go at www.1and1.com or 50 Go at www.midphase.com.

To me, the nicest part of the offer seems to be Fantastico.

Since I haven't used the free service, would not have put a rating figure but it was compulsory... So ignore it please.


Reviewed on: 2004-04-16   -   (IP: 194.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THAT's the best host!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-15   -   (IP: 217.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-14   -   (IP: 82.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Xenihost is definately one of the best free hosts out there, offering much more than most others and also entry level to paid hosts. Sites that are hosted on Xenihost are of good quality and very fast loading times. Community is also very good offering advice when needed.  Downside is with all the requests for hosting admin seems a little pre-occupied but i'm sure those who aren't accepted yet will be so soon...  Seriously a well worth host offering outstanding performance.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-13   -   (IP: 203.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is one of the best hosts i have run into. they have the best amount of storage for free and they have great bandwidth. thy also have great forums!

Reviewed on: 2004-04-13   -   (IP: 202.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-13   -   (IP: 61.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-12   -   (IP: 66.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Xenihost is the best host I've encountered. Even though their forums are dark themed, which I don't really like, it's got a friendly community, helpful management, and professional style. And it offers an unbelievable deal for free...if you want to complain about the fifty post rule, you should go pay for a host, because it doesn't get any better than this.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-12   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yeah, now I got the hosting pretty soon even before 24 hrs.of application. Fast feedback and fast servers. Must for everybody.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-10   -   (IP: 221.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-09   -   (IP: 218.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 64.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
XeniHost seems like a great host! For only 50 posts you can have such great hosting! They have a fast server and a good community. They will probably need more moderators though.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 218.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
50 posts will take some time but hey nothing is for free and so looks like a pretty sweet deal once you actually get there.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 81.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 218.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-08   -   (IP: 203.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 213.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i didn't got the host yet because i didn't finish my 50 posts, but i think it is a good offer, you know just 50 posts and that's all!  it is realy a smart idea to get the forum active and to offer a host. so far its great now. i'll write again when i get the host :D

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 219.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
At first sight it looks great and I have now joined it. It has fast servers. It would have been much great if there was more bandwidth anyways while looking to other features I rate it 10. I think everybody should give it a try. I would give my user experiences when I get the webspace.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-07   -   (IP: 200.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -