free webspace  






ZackNetwork

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 5 1 3 0 1 1 0 1 8 20
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.67 / 10

Total Votes: 40




40 User Testimonials/Reviews of ZackNetwork

Reviewed on: 2005-06-26   -   (IP: 80.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The free service is not available any longer!  Their home page says, "As of June 17th, 2005 The Zack Network will no longer be in existence.  We have changed into Infinity Computer Solutions."

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 210.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-30   -   (IP: 196.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 200.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 62.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good free web hosting service!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-12   -   (IP: 156.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I have applied 2 or 3 times and they NEVER replied back to me.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-03   -   (IP: 217.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They didnt even bother to reply to my hosting request - Absolutely rock bottom useless host, if it exists, that is.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-16   -   (IP: 80.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Zacks web host is unreliable.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-01   -   (IP: 217.228.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-02-15   -   (IP: 61.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
RUDE! I've submitted several applications in the past serveral MONTHS! They don't even give you a reply. Stinks, I DEFINATELY don't recommend it if you want to get your free hosting fast.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-12   -   (IP: 203.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-30   -   (IP: 82.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 217.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-26   -   (IP: 200.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-24   -   (IP: 81.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-20   -   (IP: 202.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-07-20   -   (IP: 62.167.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They didn't even answer me!

Reviewed on: 2004-06-25   -   (IP: 194.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Cool very nice.

Reviewed on: 2004-06-20   -   (IP: 64.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
its an excellent service. we've been with zack for over a year and its great. it's never down and he lets you know if there is a problem (he has always answered my emails) you'd think that you have to pay for it but IT'S FREE!! YAY for zack network!

Reviewed on: 2004-05-20   -   (IP: 24.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have applied several times and they don't even extend you the courtesy of telling you if you are denied. They just ignore you.

Reviewed on: 2004-04-23   -   (IP: 201.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-12   -   (IP: 201.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-04-02   -   (IP: 81.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
its very good and offers lots.

Reviewed on: 2004-03-13   -   (IP: 218.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-07   -   (IP: 64.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-02-06   -   (IP: 221.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-01-29   -   (IP: 82.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-16   -   (IP: 63.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-11-15   -   (IP: 64.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Zacknetwork is a very good host, great options, DNS, everything you could ever want. The only problem is it sometimes has router problems. Well, it has them a lot actually. But servers having problems is a fact of life. Zacknetwork is very good hosting. They do have slowdowns, but I think that Zack will be able to get past these. 9/10

Reviewed on: 2003-10-09   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-10-08   -   (IP: 212.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-10-06   -   (IP: 195.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-29   -   (IP: 61.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-26   -   (IP: 61.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good service!

Reviewed on: 2003-09-25   -   (IP: 213.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-13   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-10   -   (IP: 213.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-09-08   -   (IP: 63.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
this host was good, but now it is more down than up.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-23   -   (IP: 213.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2003-08-07   -   (IP: 61.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -